My Dream Death

18 44
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Mabuhay! Read idols, time check it's already 3:27 in the afternoon yet the sun is still shining brightly. Anyways, it's fun to be outside on a hot, sunny day but too much sun and heat can make you feel terrible though lol.

CANVA

Recently, I've been trying hard to think of what to write without clicking the "saved articles" section lol. But I guess I have no choice but to answer another set of random articles that I get from @HermaniGinger 's article. Thanks for saving me this time our dear witch.

1. What is the first thing you would ask God?

Well, I do have my daily prayer lists. Everytime I pray to God, I always asked for divine providence, blessings, strength, good health, provisions specifically for my family, friends, and Pastors and of course world peace is present on my list . Just so you know fam, I follow a particular sequence in my prayer routines and devotion every day and night. First, I thanked God for everything that happens to me on that particular day whether it's good or bad, then I asked him those things I've mentioned above, and lastly, I asked for his forgiveness of my sins and plead him to purify and humble me every single day of my life.

2. What was the nicest thing someone told you?

"You are a friendly person who never chooses her friends regardless with their life status, appearance, and gender." - My Best friend Jonna

"You are kind, appreciative, and funny."

"You are beautiful inside and outside"

3. What is your greatest achievement?

My greatest achievement - my first disciple is my mom. She is the first person I've shared with God's word, and it happened in a very unexpected way.

4. If you could be someone for a day, who would you be? Why?

Liza Soberano, I just want to know how does it feels like to be so famous and beautiful lol. I simple Idolized her as a woman who holds the epitome of world's beauty standard.

5 What is life's greatest surprise to you so far?

An extremely shy-type person who has a huge fear of being infront of the crowd was given a chance to become a worship leader. That was surprising for me.

6. What makes you happy?

My ministry in church. I am beyond happy to use my talent as my sincere service to God. I want him to be glorified in every actions I made, and for me I call it a divine happiness that will never lasts.

7. One thing you've always wanted to do?

To fly freely like a bird.

8. The most expensive thing you bought for yourself?

My phone😭. I used my two months income in read.cash to purchase this android phone of mine.

9. If you were a fictional character who would you be?

Anime is a fictional character right? Hehe I want to be Yor from the Spy X Family anime series that was aired recently.

10. If you can plan your death, how would it be?

I want to die while worshipping and serving God, that was my dream death. However, my second option is, I prefer to die due to sickness or anything as long as not in a brutal way.

11. The best books you’ve read?

I am not a bookish person, but when I was a kid I love reading dictionaries and books of horror stories and fantasy.

12. If you were to confess only one sin to God, what would it be?

Dishonesty 😅. I am fond of white lies.

3. If you have to eliminate one emotion in your life, what would it be?

Rage? I have too much patience yet I don't like my self when I am in the verge of anger.

14. What is the food that is always found in your fridge?

Vegetables ❣️

15. What is your idea of perfect relaxation?

Netflix and chill? Lol kidding aside. That would be travelling with my beloved family and friends.


Yaaay! This was so fun (as usual). If you haven't answered these yet feel free to dive in with these questions so that we will be able to know more about you. Have a nice day lovelies! Thanks for dropping by.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!
CANVA

Sayonara!

Photo Credits: CANVA

7
$ 3.13
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

My honor, my dear. Nice answers :D A peaceful death is what I want as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Netflix and chill talaga eh hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worshipping God in our deathbed is indeed the best... I want to die due to old age...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yung peaceful lang na death mamsh nu? Pero gusto ko yung matanda na akong mamatay rin😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just imagining how you felt or reacted on your first day of leading a worship since you're shy🤦.

The first time is always something to write about 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nalang jud kaayo sa phone ba, ipon malala sako para makapalit kay nilala napud ning phone nako ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry nga sa Bilibili ang Spy X family na anime HAHA 🤣 curious ako ah tamang Tama wag nakoy nakita nga anime nga medyo nice sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha daghan kaayog nanggawas na mga bag i run ug mga bag ong seasons hehe. Bilibili pod diay ka gatan aw😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gonna save this sis. Maayu na lang naa koy masuwat if ever wa na say mahunahunaan nga topic.hihi

Liza is an epitome of beauty jud bitaw sis. Even mga Hollywood stars kay ning-admire sad sa iyang beauty. Ang uban kay nakagusto pud niya pero wa nay chance kay naa na si Enrique Gil.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Ang mahal na butang nga ako napalit para sa akong kaugalingon kay ang cellphone pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko mabait ka talaga sis gaya ng pagdescribe sayo. Haha. Funny din ako pero madalas sa mga friends or malalapit lang sakin lumalabas, kapag ibang tao kasama ko ang pipi ko masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was scrolling to find out what's your dream death, hehe That's a nice one, to die worshipping God. Anong klaseng service MO sa church, are you a worship leader? I am a worship leader in our church, one of the best thing to that I ever did in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heeey same tayo sis hehehe worship leader din ako hehe napamahal narin sakin tung ministry ntu Lalo na't kay God ko to inoffer❣️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong pangalan NG church nyo? Medyo matagal na rin ako dito, Kaya thankful ako Kay Lord na kahit paano ay makapagserve sa kanya. SA totoo Lang, gusto ko Sana may pumalit sa akin, NA youth pero ayaw Nila, ilang beses ako nag approach pero wala talagang may gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foursquare Gospel Church Sis, ako nga eh hangga't may time pa ako inuuna ko talaga ministry ko, ganun ba sis baka hindi pa sila handa or nahihiya ba. Just continue to approach them sis ipakita mo kung gaano kasaya magpuri sa Panginoon 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Southern Baptist naman ako.Hindi PA Nila Pina prioritize talaga ang ministry sa ngayon, parang Ganon,or nahihiya, siguro in time, mag respond din sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First thing na hinihiling ko talaga kay God is protection sa pamilya ko since malayo ako sa kanila and second is good health and obcourse peace of mind.

Pag wala akong maisipan na isulat mamaya sis ito nalang din hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe one call away lang kasi si Lord nu sis? Same.x lang tayo halos ng mga pinipray hehe.okay sis go ahead 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago