Let's have a Feb-ulous Recap: Monthly Report

10 34
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

03/01/22

Author: Athaliah

Hey what’s up read.cash fam! Let's welcome together the month of MARCH!!! My birthmonth hehe. My gosh! I can’t believe that I am turning 22 this coming Saturday yay. It seems like it was only yesterday that I was just a filthy kid who runs so quickly whenever my mom chases me with his beating weapon (hanger) due to playing outside all day long. Hays, time goes very quickly isn’t it?

I’ve been so unproductive the entire day, and I lose every bit of interest in doing anything. As a result all I did was watching anime online which made me even guiltier. However, I don’t want to end this day without accomplishing something. Since, the month of love (February) has come to its end, let me review now my read.cash FEB-journey.

Be more active in noise.cash and accumulate atleast $20

First goal yet a huge failure. If only I can easily upload pictures there huhu. I am really trying my best to reupload pictures in that platform but an error always appears whenever I take such action. However, I was able to post few of my life updates in noise somehow. Guess what? I only earned a total of 3 dollars and I used it to buy load lol. (Far from the desired amount, what a shame!)

Write 25 articles

Sad to say, I only managed to publish 22 articles last month. Nevertheless, there is still a reason to celebrate because reaching that number of articles is quite fulfilling already.

Read atleast 15 articles per day

I hate to admit but the thing is I find it difficult now to maintain such number of articles that I suppose to read daily. Honestly, I don’t have much time to check other’s works because I am using a coin-based wifi oftentimes (nauubos na earnings ko kakaload) and it has limited time only depending on how much coin you add on the wifi machine. Mind you guys, it took me more than an hour to finish one article and if I have some time left I usually used it to read some random articles until the wifi turns off which means my wifi subscription has ended already. This is not an excuse actually hehe please bear with me.

Exploring the world of crypto trading

Crypto verse is quite confusing yet full of opportunities. I am still struggling when it comes to crypto trading but what’s more important is that I do understand now quite a bit on how it works. And I always remind myself to DYOR whenever I decided to take another risk.

Accumulate 0.2 BCH

To my surprise, I am beyond blessed to accumulate a total of 0.4 BCH. I thought achieving that particular amount is far out of reach because Rusty is quite elusive to me since the beginning of the year. Unfortunately due to some emergencies I was forced to withdraw some of my earnings here in read.cash but I don’t feel bad at all because I spent it for my schooling and daily needs. I can’t imagine my life without this platform, read.cash is everyone’s life saver and I am grateful to be one of those blessed writers. To all writers who continuously upvoted my articles, to my generous sponsors, and to our Greeny Pal “RUSTY”, ARIGATOU GOUZAIMASU!


Closing Thoughts:

“Failures are the key ingredient to achieve enormous victory”, and that is my mantra in this platform. And yes, we need to go through with it no matter how painful and frustrating it was. Giving up won’t mend it though; instead make it as our motivation and inspiration to reach greater heights. To all writers out there you really did a job well done! Keep blogging and inspiring others with your works!

HAPPY 7TH MONTHS READ.CASH!! Never thought that I would come this far. Cheers!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! 
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA❣️

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

12
$ 4.77
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

.2 ang laki na ng income mo ehehh sakin nasa .02

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 0.4 BCH, kadako, congrats sis. More earnings pa for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a fruitful month for you! Cheers for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a "Yeeyyy" for your achievement, sis. Congrats! You did well last month and cheers to more hustle and bustle this March 💗✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still Congrats kang, more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failure is a part of learning a lesson so I think we can still accomplish all the goals that you failed last month, this month! 💚 big or small achievements are still worth it to celebrate 🥰 at least you tried your best! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong peso wife ka? pag load oy para mas maka save ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate for accumulating 0.4 BCH. Ang laki na rin non kung converted sa USD. Ang tanong nasaan na ang earnings natin? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kapag uuwi na ako yan din ang problema ko kasi piso wifi lang din ang gamit namin sa province sis tapos kapag magsusulat ako ng article napakatagal kong matapos. Anyway advance happy birthday sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga. 🥰 More blessings to come. 🙏😇 Sobrang happy ako para sayo. Sobra pa binigay ni God na blessings sayo at deserve mo yan. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago