I still got a MarchVelous Month: RECAP

10 34
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Monthly Recap, Goals

Date: 04/02/22

Author: Athaliah

Yepeey!!! Happy New Month! Readchamps. April is my parents birthmonth and I can't way to see how surprising and blissful this month is.

I've read a lot of monthly reviews/recaps here in this platform lately and I can't help myself from getting ecstatic of their achievements. Job well done guys!! You deserve all of it. Anyways, last night I lay in bed so blue because my phone went crazy, as a result I wasn't able to attend my online classes (buti na lang considerate teachers namin) aside from that I missed writing an article yesterday. I almost threw it because I got irritated everytime it lags. I can't write anything because the keyboard won't appear on my phone's screen for almost 10 minutes that's why I have to restart my phone multiple times. I wrote an article about this dilemma of mine last week, and I told my mom afterwards that I need to buy a new phone but then she told me that we need to pay for our electric bill next week huhu. As a result, I have to delay my plan on buying a new phone maybe next month hopefully. Tiis tiis nalang muna.


Monthly Recap (MARCH)

  • Post atleast 5-10 pictures in PIXIE

I've managed to post five pictures per day in Pix but due to my phone's inconvenience, constant lagging and glitches I wasn't able to maintain the number of post that I am aiming per day in the app.

  • Post atleast 2 life updates in Noise

Yep, I attained this goal of mine somehow. However, errors are still there and I kept on uploading some photos again and again until it finally works. My patience was being tested talaga!

  • I published 25 articles last month

Yeah, I'm a little bit unsatisfied with it but I'm still proud of myself because even though my phone is not working well I've managed to published that number of articles. Congratulations and Job well done self!

  • Earned 0.2 BCH

That amount was a great help for me and my family. If I haven't met read.cash for sure I can't buy whatever I want right now, in short NGA NGA TALAGA!. Of course, the most important thing is I was able to provide for our daily needs even just in a small way. Thank you sponsors, upvoters, and to our greeny best friend RANDOM REWARDER.

  • I was able to loss 4 pounds

It was quite fulfilling and satisfying knowing that my efforts and hardwork were paid off. Yeah I am beyond grateful with those who believe in me that I can attain this personal goal of mine.


Closing Thoughts

Read.cash is my second virtual home and I don't have any plans to leave this virtual community. I have my family here and all of you means a lot to me. I love you all, and my day is empty as a shallow box if I haven't I visit this platform. Let's keep on grinding to the top! I want to last more years here WALANG IWANAAAAN!!!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

thanks for dropping by

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors
Check them out!!!

Sayonara!

Love,

Athaliah

Lead image from unsplash.com

16
$ 6.48
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Monthly Recap, Goals

Comments

Congrats in achieving all of your march goals friend, now time to hit new once again. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko try yang Pixie kaso sa Appucs nga hindi ako maka-active haha! Ang reason? Ayan, internet din.. haynaku. Nakakawalang gana agad pag ang bagal bagal eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just loosing several pounds was already a great achievement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pounds ung the best nyan sis..congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks na us sa daily needs huehue. Pero dahil sa rc nakabili ako ng phone HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo kaya eoff notif ng di mahahalagang apps jan sa cp mo. Ganyan ginawa ko noon sa Samsung ko ee. Yung mga di important na apps, yong iba nga ni disable ko pa. Baka lang gumana sayo. And optimize mo phone mo every 5 hrs. Wag maraming nakaopen na app ganern.

Anyways, congratulations pa rin sa naachieve mo this month. It's indeed a MarchVelous one 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a Marchvelous months sis 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Daming achievements langga. I know tuloy-tuloy na yan langga. So happy for you. Ang sarap sa eyes na basahin yung mga achievements niyo Langga. Nakakainspire always. Wishing you all the best Langga. Congratulations! 🎉❤️ More achievements to come. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lag and glitches talaga ang hirap sa mga phone na medyo luma na. Minsan nag lalag din phone ko kapag overused. Mag 4 years na to and counting. Haha. Kaya naman bumili ng Phone pero laptop muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy congrtulations for your achievements last March bal. Hihi ang mga rewards sa abra kay na distribute na sa uban. Imuha? Naa na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago