House Tour: Interior Part

23 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konnichiwa minna san wa! It's me again Athaliah the Minecraft Addict lol.

Most of you here already know that I am a Minecraft addict and I won't deny it though! I've already published several articles here in read.cash featuring my minecraft works and most of it are modern houses, but I was not able to show you the interior part of it because my laziness and procrastination made me failed to write about it. Nevertheless, I will show it now to you the interior design of my latest Minecraft house. Hope you like it!

Have a quick peek of the exterior design of my modern house, just hit the link below!

https://read.cash/@Athaliah/adios-my-small-community-5de8accd


Interior Designs

Minecraft was made to awaken our creative and imaginative minds. It is not just a mere game for youngster and even adult gamers but it is very beneficial for everyone most especially those people who loves exterior/interior house designing, you know why? You can be an Architect of your own. It brings out your innovation skills and resourcefulness, and somehow gives a great feeling of fulfillment from the moment you saw your beautiful masterpiece. So, don't blame me if I got addicted to this gaming app.

Without any further ado, let me start with...

Living Room

As you can see, it has a huge classic chimney with a huge painting above on it, and in front of it was a comfy white sofa (I used the white stair blocks), a small wooden table with a vase at the center and below was a gray carpet. Moreover, since there's no chandeliers available in the game I used the lamps and hanged it with a chain above instead. just made it simple because I don't want it to look overcrowded with so much furnitures. I want to make some changes specifically the space of the house and I will start renovating the house itself tomorrow I guess if I have some spare time. (Charr super realistic 😆). This may not be the ideal living room you've ever seen but I am still open for more suggestions from you guys, it would be highly accepted and appreciated by me.

First Bedroom

Blue is my secondary fav color, and that bed says it all and it is basically a kids bedroom. simplicity was shown in this bedroom, and I preferred it that way. As what you have observed, there are so many plants out there, I just loved flowers and it adds color and life to that bedroom.

Second Bedroom

This is not done yet actually I still have a lot of things to add and make it more fancier. It has a small television a small library at the right side of the red bedrooms which is good for couples but not recommendable for kids because they might fall (second floor kasi tapos medyo di sya safe for kids talaga).

Kitchen/Dining Area

If I would rate this, I will give this a 7/10 why? because I still find it dull and unorganized. Moat specially the dining table I forgot to change it, and I am supposed to change also the design of the kitchen by putting some lighter and modern materials in it.


Closing Thoughts

There you have it guys! I am totally in love with this gaming app because it gives me the opportunity to visualize and customize my dream house. And I don't have any thoughts of uninstalling it. 😅 Anyways thanks for dropping by!

Have a great day ahead!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! 
CHECK THEM OUT!

Sayonara!

All images are mine

14
$ 8.02
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCH_girl
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

You should be an architect, your skills are qualified to it, do you know how to draw? I bet you are. Your designs are good.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin love this game and made a lot of houses too. It's good but I may agree to you it's a bit dull?? You definitely have the skills tho, keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also made a lot of Minecraft houses but I accidentally deleted it😭. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry bal if dili nako kaya mu create pg balay sa minecraft HAHHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si orly nadaw bahala ana bal kay tinud on niya inyong dream house hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro mao na imong gusto sa future house nimo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gusto jud kog mansion wang maong dre nlng ta magbuhat saatung dream house kay may nalang hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never got the concept of the game at first glance. Probably it's time to play it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can explore it and familiarize the used of blocks you can also watch on YOUTUBE. I bet you'll gonna love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make use some Redstone dust hehe. My favorite block was quarts in making flooring. And I much more on underground rather building hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The entrance door was automatic because I used redstone dust, hahaha flat world kasi yung ginagamit ko limited lang yung depth hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My kids are addicted to this game I don't know why😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it sis haha you'll gonna find out the reason why😂❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't play Minecraft. But your designs are good! Hope we can see the exterior part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I already featured the exterior part just click the link that I paste above hehe thank you for appreciating it😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! Ang laki ng bahay at ang cute. Di ako marunong maglaro talaga sa mine craft haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha medyo nakakahilo lang talaga sis kaya minsan nlng din ako nglalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhww, it is nice house, cguro ilang araw mo din yang ginawa kasi kahit sa app lng yan we need to have a deep thinking parin of how we visualize our home kasi ang hirap mag design niya. I tried Minecraft too before kaso need talaga siya pagtuonan ng pansin at bigyan ng oras ang paggawa para ma build mo yung ideal house mo. Peru ang ganda lng niyan sa app nayan ay na wawiden ying mind natin. Ang galing ng gawa mo, masasabi kung super addict ka talaga jan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe absolutely! Nakakahilo din syang laruin pero nakakachallenge talaga siya ng mind kaya di ko halos mauninstall sa phone ko😂 anyways thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my tutee with you sis. He loves building blocks as well in the minecraft. Actually, it makes me annoyed the way she keep talking and shouting anything while playing hahaha so noisy! Anyway, it brings your creativity sis. I love it! I know you will be able to have it in reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maybe he was playing the survival mode madami kasing kalaban jan or mga hostile mobs na papatay sa yo haha natawa ako ganyan din kasi nung naglaro ako sa survival kaya creative mode nlng yung nilalaro ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All in all I love it langga. I love the bedroom. Now I know that your favorite color is blue langga. I love blue also. You're so creative when it comes to this. It's awesome. I love the living room also. I like the colors. Minecraft can give us happiness Langga and it suit you a lot since you have a skills on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda haha worth it din yung pagkaddict ko dito ng almost 5 years prang parte na sya ng buhay ko hehe🤩🥰❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago