Defend Yourself from Zombie Outbreak with these Survival Hacks

26 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa minna! How have you been lately? Hope you all doing great.

Since the movie "All of us are dead" is circulating around the internet, I just want to keep up with the trend. I was tempted to watch it, though I'm not into this kind of genre because I often got nightmares everytime I watched movies about human flesh-eating zombies. Well, the story is nice and it's kinda intense. I am bad at rating movies, just bear with me lol. The story line is fantastic (no wonder why it became famous worldwide), the virus spreads because of that crazy scientist/teacher and the deaths of the characters literally had me in tears. I'm not done watching it yet! But it gave me an idea about zombies lol.

As I watched it, it wouldn't be an easy peasy to defend them even though they are clumsy and naive. What makes me worried is, the zombies are chasing the people so fast due to uncontrollable hunger of human flesh and blood.

Can we really defend a zombie outbreak? I got some ideas and hacks on how to survive from those creepy man-eating creatures or the so-called ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE. I hope you will have a better ideas than mine lol. Anyways this is just a product of my imagination.

Cliff trap

I hope this hack will be effective, if zombies are that clumsy, they surely fall into a deep cliff. It would be better if we add sharp objects below or stones that could break their heads and bones, making them unable to move and run, incase they won't stop hunting. To lure them out, it's good to make some noises (human voice) to call out their attention and run on the trap all together. Through this, we could eliminate at least 3000-5000 zombies per hour I guess lol.

Fire fall

If you're rich enough, you can do this super effective zombie trap. Just put your bait in the middle with burning hot lavas below. Just by simply making a strong human voice noise via speaker, I bet all of them will be attracted and fall on a hot boiling lava that will incinerate every single zombie. There's no need to clean up their carcasses and corpses too. Quite unrealistic lol.

Armor suits

What zombie withstands a metal armor? Nahh, I guess all of their teeth will just break and fall. Zombies will just say, "fvk this person, it's too hard to bite, I lost all of my teeth, the h3ck is this? Let's go!" Lol. We all saw a lot of knight armors, and through it we can wander around with a sharp sword or weapons and shut them all out. We can now build strong and tall walls before them, plant new crops and produce food for survival. Isn't it effective? However, it'll be harder to move though and the zombies might just chase after you lol.

I don't know what else to do, I hope these ideas could defend zombies if ever it happen huyy huwag naman sana! Just kidding.

Just so you know guys, there was a latest news about a zombie attack case happened here in Mindanao Philippines. I don't know if it's true but according to the report, it bit the victim and sucked it's blood. That criminal was crazy, it's like a vampire or zombie I don't know why. By the way you can search that news online, it happened at Bukidnon Davao del sur. Do you believe in zombie? If not maybe it's a vampire or a demon.. the heck, what's your opinion about that?


Closing Thoughts;

Thank you for reading this nonsense article of mine hahaha. Don't worry guys zombie outbreak will never happen.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thanks my dear sponsors
Check them out!

Sayonara❣️

All images was taken from unsplash.com

13
$ 4.13
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

In AOUAD Netflix post about them, they said that baby powder or any powders can be use. Just put it a lot in the floor and make it more slippery and if you think that when they all run toward you, they will slip and break their heads.

Another thing is when you are good at archery, you can kill zombies by that. Just aim their heads. Zombies will never be dead if you will just focus on their body. Because their dead brain is the body part that controlling them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww bat di ko naisip yan nu? Hahaha galing.x talaga sis mas realistic pa yung idea mo kaysa sakin bwhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang armor parang effective yan kaso pag binaha ka naman ng daang zombie tas di ka makatakbo sa bigat ng armor ay aguyy ang hirap din. As for me, need ko naba mag start mag exercise para ready if ever huehue kasi if this happn ako talaga unang makakain haha. Hingalin ay aguyy. Not sure if possible to pero wag naman sana no. Wag na sanang manganak ng mad scientist na makaka discover ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yun rin ang iniisip ko ate ruff dapat malakas rin yung stamina or may sapat na lakas to get rid of the zombies bwhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ma zombie imong uyab patyon nimo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaysa patyun ko niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The armor suit is the best because they can't penetrate through it, its impossible for them to reach out for your flesh... The cliff is also a good idea but its kinda like a double edged sword, its risky coz if care is not taken we might fall off as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis and your right it's quite dangerous because there is a huge possibility that I could fall in my own bait😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea but on the other hand its a good idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkatawa ko sa zombies sa All of Us are Dead jud sis ayyy HAHAHAHA. Mura jud ug naka take ug booster shot, arang kusuga managan HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuyaw kaayo managan sis murag way ugma makaratol mskang magtan aw lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak nalang ug sa Philippines ni mahitabo, ma zombie tanan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed Langga. Sana makatulong yung ganyan pero sana walang mangyari na zombie. 🙏 Huwag naman sana umabot sa ganun kasi nakakatakot.

Na curious ako sa news Langga. Totoo ba yan Langga? Nakakatakot naman. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo ate ganda haha I believe di tayo pababayaan ni Lord never mangyayari yan In Jesus Name🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. God is with us all the time. 😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe i don't think armor set will help of that. However just imagine armor zombie in front and you can not kill him. So how do you kill them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was a good question mate I myself can't answer that bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok np bud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko na ding napanuod na zombie movies and series pero yung sa I am Legend nakakaloka kasi matatalino at malalakas sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooyy That's my favorite movie ilang beses ko na yang napanood pero napapaiyak parin ako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkatwa ko sa metal armor hahaha. Tpos nko tan aw anang AOUAD nya nag dark hole na sd ko. Aguy kataas ba aron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ako sad mamsh basin tapuk an ra sa zombie wala gihapon unless kung kusgan ang nakaarmor haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard so much about this movie. It's high time I watch it. The narrative vibes are just too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I think I don't want to continue watching it anymore lol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha what a fun post.. but I'm more clumsy than the zombies lmaooo and I would be the first to fall off cliff hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but I hope and pray it won't happen sis😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago