Adios! My Small Community

13 43
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hello there read.cash fam, my apology for the boring and lifeless greetings. Actually, I am in the verge of total dismay and in low spirit today because even though I've lost something that is not that important nor a big deal but it means a lot to me and I spend a lot of effort and time making it😭. I know that some of you have my masterpieces in Minecraft which was featured in some of my previous articles but I regret to inform you that all of my Minecraft creations were all gone as in ZERO!

The Reason

While exploring in YouTube I was fascinated by the creations of some pro Minecraft gamers and I notice that they are using such wonderful texture packs, so what I did was searching on where and how to download a variety of texture packs to upgrade my Minecraft world and to improve my Minecraft experience, luckily I successfully made it and downloaded the SSPE texture pack which is perfect for mobile devices with below average specs like mine because it has realistic and beautiful shading effects and graphics that will not put so much strain on my device. Unfortunately as I activate it on minecraft in just one blink of an eye my worlds were all vanished huhu. I wasn't ready for that 😭.

Image from Google.com

SSPE Lightweight Shader is a simple pack that got some essential features that makes Minecraft beautiful like the more realistic skies, and clear waters. Although it is simple, the pack also contains waving foliage and flora effects, enhanced lighting system, and many more.

SOURCE

However....

Despite of the failure, I can still make a new one and start from the beginning, for the reason that I have no choice at all and there's no reason for me to stop because I love what I am doing.

Voila! This is my new world with one modern house built in it. This is how it looks like when the night comes. I love the design of this house it looks so sophisticated and modern. Proudly saying I created this house based on my imagination and I love it so much because it turned out so good. Youtube no more! Haha by the way guys the main front door is automatic I don't need to open and close it with bare hands.

The stars are so damn realistic and the lights are well-enhanced it is more saturated and vibrant now.

Yepeyy!! See that picture perfect and gorgeous blue and cloudy sky? So realistic isn't it? As you observed the water has waves and it is more clearer than usual. Geez, I love it so much and inspires me to build more and more! I am extremely elated and excited to create another masterpiece. Anyways this is not done yet, I have still a lot of things to add and improve in it.

Closing thoughts

Even though I manage to build a new world, but the regret and frustrations from losing my previous minecraft creations was still heartbreaking and painful to remember though. But atleast I was able to share and show it here with you guys before it got vanished, but then everything has a purpose, and I made a promise that this time I will make this new one more beautiful and outstanding.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!!
I love you allπŸ₯°

Sayonara!

All images are mine except for the SSPE photo

13
$ 8.13
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Your minecraft had a lot of views. Mine doesn't have any views though it's so difficult to create.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka creative ba oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minecraft used to be my son's favorite. Everything happens for a reason, maybe your new creations will be even better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii, ang gandaa maganda ung nauna pero super ganda nito πŸ‘πŸ˜ saka ang bilis mo naman makabuo. Ilang oras mo nabuo iyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though it vanished, you can have a new one or more. I think the Minecraft taught you a lesson heheheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu ang sΓ kit ng lesson sis huhu andami ko ng nagawang house at mga villages dun sa world na yun tapos nawala lahat..πŸ˜­πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rememver being addicted to thus gamr that I spend hours just buikding stuffs in it. πŸ˜‚ Now, I don't because of my weak phone storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 years na akong naglalaro nito ate Ell haha kahit halos full storage na yung phone ko di ko talaga to inauninstall haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minahal mo na kasi kaya ganern char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

are you playing this on your computer or just the phone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone po ate mamsh hehe nakakahilo siya lalo na sa phoneπŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no what happened. At least you can build a better one now though πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it didn't happen huhu I made 20 houses on my previous world but I guess my efforts are all in vain πŸ₯Ί.. yes sir 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago