A Tiring Day and A Diary Questions: Count Me In!

10 21
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Mabuhay! Arrrrgh my day is strikingly exhausting! I badly need a massage right now.

Just so you know Fam! Today is our enrollment schedule for the last semester (4th Year na soks). Our school already announced ahead of time that all college year levels has it's own enrollment schedules. However, when I arrived at school earlier this morning I was deeply disappointed with the long queues of students and majority of them are freshmen and sophomores. And I was like, "What's the purpose of scheduling!". We are all worn out waiting for our names to be called for almost five hours . And what's more nerve-wracking is that those who were not catered today has no choice but to back next week huhu sobrang layo at mahal pa naman ng pamasahe namin papuntang school 😭. Bakit kasi face to face pa yung enrollment eh may pandemya nga!! Ehh kairita. My apology guys I just can't help myself from getting annoyed. So please bear with me.

Anyways, don't mind it. Complaining is pointless and it won't help at all.


While checking my notification, @MoonTrader's article caught my attention. It was a prompt/challenge that was initiated by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs . Thanks to the both of you.

The challenge is simply expressing your personal thoughts truthfully with the following diary questions below.

So without any further ado, let the blogging begin!

Here's my entry...

How do you calm your nerves in a difficult situation?

Eating? Haha Kidding aside. I noticed this habit of mine that whenever I am down or my mind was crowded with negative things and when I am in the midst of difficult times, I usually went to the nearby beach and gaze upon the beauty of the sea while listening to the sound of the roaring ocean as if it was a serene voice that tells me to calm down and relax. I find it very effective and therapeutical because it literally washes away all my problems. Well, yeah that is how I calm my nerves.

How do you savor the time you get alone?

Honestly speaking, I am not me when I am alone, because whenever I am in the outside world I feel like I am being controlled by my fear of comitting mistakes infront of many people, that is why having a precious time alone with myself breaks every chain in my heart. I can savor it by crying, meditating, and watching anime🤭.

What do you think the purpose of life is?

For me, the purpose of life is simply...

  • To witness both negativity and positivity, and experience success and failures.

How would you describe your personal style?

I don't have a particular personal style because I am very flexible and can adapt to anything that I encountered day by day.

The question is too broad lol.

What kind of people do you dislike?

I hate people who condemns, judge, and compares others. As for me, I believe that words are powerful and those people who abuse it's power is what I hate the most. I don't want someone who criticize me as if they know my future, ayoko ng pinapangunahan. And I don't want to hang out with negative people, it's kinda contagious.

When did you last see the sun rise?

Just so you know guys, I actually use the suns direction as my own clock for instance when the sun is in the middle of the sky I assumed that it was already 12 pm even though it was just a hunch lol. That's why I can't end a day without looking in it lol. But if I perceived it logically, my sun is my pet dog named "Butchok" because the first thing I did in the morning is to greet while petting him. That was my daily routine.

Lablab namin yan❣️

Do you believe every thought you think?

No, because my thoughts are weird period! Wag dirty minded hmp!

What makes you proud?

Surviving in college without making my parents spend so much money for my tuition fees. Proudly saying I have three scholarships all in all. First is my academic scholarship that I got from my current school, second is a Government scholarship (CHED-TDP), Lastly, I am a scholar of a private company. And yes, that what makes me proud of myself.

Do you enjoy spending time with others?

Of course, but it still depends on the situation/mood.


Phew! This prompt somehow eases my stress. However, my eyes are dropping on it's own, which means "TIME TO HIT THE SACK!". That would be all for tonight, I need to recover my energy that was drained the entire day. Well, Let's call it a day.

Have a great day ahead! Oyasuminasai❣️

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!❣️

SAYONARA!

LEAD IMAGE NOT MINE I GOT IT FROM UNSPLASH.COM

8
$ 4.49
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Laban sis, you're almost there sa finish line hihi. Fightinggg! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis😍 kunting tiis nalang 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress jud ang enrollment uy, wala na nagka dimao ang process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gyud whole day naghulat maenroll wah gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry late ko nakita sis, not feeling well ako ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no probs sis thanks for this haha ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you calm your nerves in a difficult situation?

Hmm, music is a great help to me. Thanks Heavrn kasi effective sya for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dating gawi nung high school pa ako Ate Ruff I make use of music pra makatulog ako haha super effective nga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malapit lang din sana ako sa beach gusto ko din doon tumambay kapag masama ang pakiramdam or may hinanakit ako. Nakakakalma din kasi talaga kapag nasa beach ka e ang ganda ng tanawin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super sis apir tayo jan, buti nlng talaga sa tabing dagat kami nakatira nakakapunta ako kahit anong oras gusto ko hehe. Just me and the sea❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago