Sponsorship Application For Aminul

17 25
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. It's Athai once again with another good news.. Our brother dear @aminul announced a sponsorship for us where he decided to give 20 people. It’s really a good news for us. Thank you so much dear for this..

Now let's know about me...

I'm Athai. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm a student of BBA 3rd year. I work here from 2week. I join here to learn and improve my skill and earn something for my family. This lockdown situation teach me more which i can't example.. So that i wanna do something. This platform is not for only earn it's helps me to know about the different worlds people’s and help s me to contact with them.

Dear brother@aminul is so kind heart person when i know about him i saw that his profile where he helps everyone to improve himself for their activity. I also like his Photography which is so authentic and so adorable. His picture is totally different from other because of this picture are too clear and awesome i really like his picture.

I wanna this sponsor ship to improve myself in this platform. I believe that if i got some support i will do better in this platform.

Thanks again dear @aminul to arrange this sponsorship.

Here is the sponsorship link :

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

If any one wants to join please check it out.. You have follow any some simple step which details are in the post.

@Arpi @Kainat you can join here...

Thank you everyone... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sponsor you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... I accept it 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magnificent work you have here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement I'm really glad to hear this ❀❀😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago