My sister craft work❤

6 21
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also good...

Today i wants to share with you my sister sweet simple craft work. It's my 2nd time where i published my sister craft work in this platform for the 2nd time. I like to do this types of work all the time. But today is different for me because my sister are also try to like make this types of craft work. It's simple but I'm so much happy to see this because she didi it as here work. It's her starting. But she don't wants to do this as professional she do do type of work as when she are bored and she have nothing to do... I also help here to make this. So i hope you all like this craft work also.... 🥰🥰

Let's see the sweet simple craft work.. 🤗

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar sir @Telesfor   sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir @TheRandomRewarder to see my sister craft and hope you like it....

15
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It was a really nice craft work.. You can to do business with that craft work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. .... It's my habit not my Profession .... I wants to be a good artist... But i don't wants this art handcraft as my profession i do this as side work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my 2nd time where i published my sister craft work in this platform for the 2nd time. I like to do this types of work all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister has amazing skill in craft & her design is so impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago