My craft work

18 22
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..🥰

Today i wanna share with you with my another handcraft.Today's handcraft is showpiece... I made a little mickey mouse with tree. It's for my friend. I love mickey mouse because of my childhood i loved to see mickey mouse cartoons on tv. It's my favourite too. And also my friend like it too... So i made it for her....

Let's see the craft.... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice craft work dear. Well done..😊☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz also support my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwaaao.. very nice skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing hand craft Mickey Mouse is a cartoon character and the mascot of The Walt Disney Company. mouse who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes, and white gloves, Mickey mouse is one of the world's most recognizable characters. great job keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cuty photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute of your hand craft. Two little dolls are so so cute. please give me on dolls from here😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi It's added with glue so i can't 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago