Instance snacks:

32 28
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Chirar Cutlets

Ingredients:

1.chira 2cup

2.boiled potato 1.5 piece

3.onions 1cup

4.ginger garlic past 2table spoon

5.chilli powder 1spoon

6. Salt as its need

7.Turmeric powder 1/2 spoon

8.cheese

9.flour

10.breadcrumb

11.oil 2cup

Method:

First you have to mixed everything without cheese, flour and breadcrumb.. Then shape it like a cutlets. Then the flour mixed with some water.. Then drop the cutlets in to the water then round it in the breadcrumb then fry it deeply. .... Then served it with sauce... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜you also can give them as your like... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

If you like my article so please subscribe my profile and hit the like button and don't forget to comment in the comment box..

Thanks for reading... Have a nice day to all... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

And also thanks to my sponsor @abir997@Pallab

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป. Another recipe, cool๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you nicely described all ingredients.... Thanks for sharing.. I will try it in future... I waiting also for your next article about cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful complement..... I'm trying to appear with an new article as early as possible ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s too yummy dear must try this ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So convenient and easy๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ...I am going to try this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear... It's too easy and testy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the recipe .It seems to be easy ,I think I'm going to try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear its too easy ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking so yummy.๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear It's too yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks crispy ๐Ÿ’“...i don't have that much patience that i will make it...so no way have to purchase from restuarant ๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..๐Ÿ˜„.no dear is not available in restaurants ..... So try it at home its too easy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, delicious food dear. I like your food recipe. This recipe very unique for me. But this food very tasty I hope. Obviously I try this food made my home. And dear this recipe info very nice presentation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciating ... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ It's encourage me to writer some new article ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the recipe.... โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for sharing such a delicious recipe and you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks delicious . I might try it.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago