Evening Photography 📸

42 42
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone...good evening.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. 😊😊

Today I'm coming with some of my photography. It's my evening time photoshoot. It's also my rooftop photographs. I also like this types of evening. This time sun is down and the sky looks just adorable... It's looks just stunning.... I'm really loved this natural beauty. When i was gossiping with my cousin. Then i saw that the beauty of sky. It's looks red and yellow combination. Like sky was wants to say she will be changed now..... 😍😍

Let's see the beauty... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended @Omar   sir  @Telesfor  sir @ErdoganTalk  sir to see my photography hope you like it ...

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's wonderful photography dear I love it carry on 🥰sub me I well sub you🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this really awesome evening pictures. You are a best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking many very beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are really amazing...I like your photography all the time dear... Your photography is always awesome...And today's Sunset Photography are also amazing...I your last Photography the most... Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.. Looking forward to your next photography;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photography! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, @Athai! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are pretty cute. No edit there...fully real. Just mind blowing. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing scenari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful evening and you captured very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your evening sunset pictures are so stunning. It's looks very charming 😍 I also like to captured sunset photography. I will share it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really fascinated by such beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow wonderful atrective view, i like your photogrphy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful pictures .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! very nice pitures i love sun set scenes , it makes my mind relax when i see it . the color of sky is so beatiful the 4th picture that you take is my favorite one . keep sharing picture like this , Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at the clouds. It’s seems like a godzillas head. You are really good at it dear. I like your photography and support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Colourful clouds😱😱😱 every pictures are so much beautiful in my eyes. I like the colourful clouds😍 they make me happy ❤but I like the 3rd picture most. It's really really beautiful and captured nicely my dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro 🥰😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The sunset is is beautiful and the sky is so wonderful. Very beautiful sky. The view too. The quality of the picture is so sharp too also the photos is very clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are looking beautiful. I really like sunset sky photographs. Also i like to capture those beautiful scenery. You capture these photos beautifully. I really appreciate your good work. I hope you keep it up. Some times ago i also publish an article. There i shared some beautiful sunset sky photos. I hope you can enjoy those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great post Dear I'm totally fascinated by these pictures. The blue sky above and the green abundance below. I don'.. Really i like your photo thanks for Share always support you support me dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... Obviously dear already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago