Art For Lord "Shiva" &"Durga"🥰

21 32
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today i wanna share with you some art of mine. Today i art a Shiva and Durga’s picture. I always like to art lord picture. Lord is also my favourite. Shiva and Durga is also my favourite. They are incomplete for each other so i try to art them but separately.

Let's see them... 🥰💕

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ohm nobo shibay joy ma durga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. Obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohm nobo shibay joy ma durga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art athai Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and done dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art Always mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing artwork.. om nama shivay.🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are coming just a few months. But how will be the celebrations this year I don't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.... Your are right 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been so beautiful. It's so good to see the pictures. Not everyone can come in such a beautiful way. You have been drawing so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohm... nabo Shibay 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohm nomo shivai...😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art..keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago