My First time in Science Olympiad of our College.

3 17
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

Today is 21 January and it is Friday.It was a beautiful and amazing day.Today our college CARMICHAEL COLLEGE,RANGPUR organised a science olympiad in our college.Every year our college organised science olympiad.I am in 2nd year and this was the first time I participated in science olympiad of our college.Last year when I was in first year our college was closed for corona virus.After a long time our college organised science olympiad today.It was a different type of experience for me.

The Rally

In the morning at 9 am me and my friends went to college.My other friends went there early and we were late.Afte reaching at college we saw a rally was started.There were our college teachers and other students in the rally.Other college and school students also came to participate in the science olympiad. There was a banner infront of the rally.Some students hold the banner infront of the line.The rally started in our main building of our college and went to our college gate and again came back to our main building. After that everyone was going into the auditorium of our college.In this time we saw our school teacher. Some students off our school also come to participate the science olympiad and our teacher of our school brought them here.We met him and talked to him.He was very happy to saw us.After talking with our school teacher we also went to our auditorium. We sate on the the breach. Our most respectful teacher of college Mr. Dulal Sir was hosting the olympiad. He was so good and giving some lovely speech. Our Principle also came and gave speech.He was the main guest.Our vice principle also gave an amazing speech.After giving speech our olympiad started with exam. We gave an exam of 100 marks in 1.30 hour.In the question paper there was question from math,physics, chemistry and biology.There were short question and mcq questions too.The bad news was for us we could not use calculator in the exam.We started the exam.I gave many answers but I am so weak in chemistry. I can not give many answer from chemistry and biology. After finishing exam our teachers took our paper.

I didn't write my name yet in the certificate

After that they gave us a certificate of science olympiad. I was so happy to have the certificate of the olympiad.They not only give us certificate but also give everyone a packed of food for our lunch.Everyone was so happy.We took our food and went to our college field and there me and my friends ate our lunch.It was a great time.Lunch with friends was very enjoyable. Out olympiad was end at afternoon.Every year from morning to evening the olympiad held but for corona virus situation the time got short than before.

Auditorium of Our College

Our teacher gave the result at evening.To 10 from every school and college will go to Dhaka to join the big olympiad.My one friend was in no 9 position. He will ho to Dhaka to join the big olympiad of Bangladesh. He was a bright student.He is so good in his studies.

Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty

By the way the olympiad was an amazing experience for me.We enjoyed a lot there.I hope I will join the next year too.I just love olypiad.I got a certified of science olympiad. Thank you to the organizer of the programme and our respectful teachers.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.01 from @Lucifan
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

Comments

That's great. BTW, add the $ sign in your post so people can sponsor you. I would love to become a sponsor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What dose a sponsor do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,I get it.Thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago