Motivational Speech

4 43
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

I ask that question every day

What I do is, “Am I the most important?

Am I doing what I can? ”

If I don’t think I’m the most

Doing the important work, then time

The cut seems worthless to me.

Never underestimate yourself,

Then your own soul will die.

When the soul dies, people dream

Forget it. And people without dreams

Can never survive.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

I like to read inspirational articles, but I can't be inspired by anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

assalamualaikum vai, kamon acen vai? miss you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear these speech always inspire us when we lose our hope and feel frustration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was some really inspirational words from you bro 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago