Steps to Get Sponsored !!

112 305
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome to the community where the sponsors and authors meet. Here we'll sponsor the authors with quality content & also support to grow in the platform. So here I'm going to tell you how to apply for sponsorship so you'll get sponsored in no time !!

Step 1 : You've to join the community first & stay active by liking and commenting to the posts in community.

Step 2 : Subscribe/Follow admins & moderators (the sponsors) to stay updated. (Optional)

Step 3 : You've to post at least three original articles and link them in the application*.

Step 4 : After reviewing your application & activities in community, sponsors will decide whether to sponsor or not & the amount of sponsorship will be decided.

Step 5 : If you get qualified for sponsorship then you'll get notification & your application will also be published which will help you reach to larger number of readers.

Note : If you just joined the community then the reviewing step (4) may take 4-5 days, which is required to analyse your activities on the community.

**If you're interested to join sponsors club then contact us by commenting or mail us on - ibejfl@gmail.com

*Application : Here application means you've to submit an article containing the links of your three or more articles you've published on platform.

If you've any questions regarding community or sponsorships, you can ask in comments.

Like & comment if you're interested to get sponsored for your quality content !!


Please refer following articles regarding how to apply for sponsorship :

1) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

58
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have activated it please can you be my sponsor please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to be sponsored too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! I would love to do that but first of all you've to activate your sponsorship block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do i do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one I also have been searching for a way to be sponsored, your articles is helpful. Ican I apply now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry @odenhene02 currently everything is stopped, don't apply now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I've read everything but I'm not getting how to apply for the sponsorship or where to apply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jacie_hughes refer the application format, which is linked at the bottom the above article and then after submit that application to the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this post... I've just applied for the sponsorship.... It's a great chance for the users of read.cash... Please check my application and please choose me...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Hey @Apu thanks for your application I'll review your profile for few days the approval will be based on your activities in community and quality of your content. It may take few days as there are 40+ applications in just two days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fo this detailed information. This will absolutely help those who wants to get sponsored. I have a question though, how can I know if it's okay now to send my application? Thank you so much. Hoping you're having a nice day. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can apply and just send it to the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this information :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined the platform two days ago and I wish to join in the contest, although from the other article I read slot to join the contest is filled already I know I have what it takes to be among the contestants, I will be glad if given the opportunity to participate. I love challenges and I see this as one, please give me the opportunity to prove myself. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wanna get sponsorship. So by reading your post I can understand that if I wanna get sponsorship then I should apply by give my 3post link in your community. So,can I applying it today?? And for applying am I need to any users I mean community members tagging in my application post??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No there's no such requirements. But please don't apply now @Fatema currently I'm reviewing 50+ applications. Please apply next Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks. I'll try to apply next Sunday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please let me know if it will be open again @Ashma....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that steps have been kept simple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, is the community still open for sponsorship application?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very informative thank you for sharing its helpful to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks !! Please join the community if you like the idea behind the community. And thanks again for your words !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure i join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then welcome to the community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I just started writing on this platform and i am finding some people that can help me grow and feel motivated. Your sponsorship will be a great to me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely, But first you have to apply for the sponsorship according to the format described : https://read.cash/@Ashma/application-format-for-requesting-sponsorship-fc931dd4 . Submit this application as an article at the community. . And please join the community and be active in form of likes and comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really an amazing idea. It’s really helps us. Thank you for your good concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Zawad read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I will be happy to join as a Sponsor. I already do this for a few read.cash authors :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I just came to know about this community. Looks promising and hoping to get sponsored. Do check my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for considering Community to sponsor your work but here we're trying to build a system to support authors, you've to apply for sponsorship please checkout following articles : https://read.cash/@Ashma/steps-to-get-sponsored-b2de2675 __ https://read.cash/@Ashma/application-format-for-requesting-sponsorship-fc931dd4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks for elaborating the application process. Just a question, do we submit an article or comment or a short post? What is a better option in your opinion for the application

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think an article will work best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some Articles in community which Explained few things elaborately, please check them too. And also check new Rewarding point system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this community is great. I'm a newbie here and I would love to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The community itslet is in it's early stage, You're always welcome to join !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Can I ask a question? In one article here, it says that there are only 50 applicants per week. So it means you're looking for applicants every week, right? Can we apply next week again if we aren't chosen for this week?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but don't worry about numbers, you'll get chosen !! I just sent an link for participation. Go to the community and participate their !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for. helping others to have to sponsor hope ill get one but I know those who truly deserve get a sponsor

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Indeed !! Be active in community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the guidance. Hope I could be sponsored😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @OverThinker have you applied I didn't got your application ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm currently working on it. Will do submit it soonest. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sent my application. Thank you for your consideration 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po. Do we need to submit our three articles here? Or just the link of our articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just link them @Lejay28

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah😅Ok thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Lejay28 please refer following article regarding how to apply for sponsorship application (in case you don't read already 🤪) https://bit.ly/Application_Format

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much foror makaking thhis easier to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can I send the links of my articles? What application?

DONE! Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this. I would love to join. 😍 I'm an active user of read.cash. I hope I could be sponsored. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely @Eymteen here at this community we're trying to encourage quality content creators , so to get Sponsored from Community you've to apply for it . You can check the application format here : https://bit.ly/Application_Format

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'd like to try 😍. A very nice idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'd like to try 😍. A very nice idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked idea @Myt.24 And welcome to the community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 I'll try to apply soon. I hope I got one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've submitted my article. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I got it !! @ladyhanabi it'll take 4-5 days, after reviewing you activities in community & the quality of content. I'll contact you after that. If you're on twitter please message me, I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter, Actually it's easy to contact you on twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wondering of joining the Rewarding Contest but I am confused on how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system And I think I already got your participation ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've registered already, but how do I get notified if I'm in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in @ladyhanabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeey great thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to submit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please refer following articles : https://bit.ly/Application_Format

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to this community w/ people of generous heart.may i ask if you have receive my application?As im reviewing my posted article,Ive notice that the links of my articles weren't color blue,or is highlight the term for it?7pls check it out.It does worried me,thinking u might not have received it..Thanks,reply a feedback and I'll make the improvements needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late reply @z_graeden but i didn't get you application

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I'll try it again..maybe there's something really missing?am I supposed to write it on my account or on the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw you wrote it. Please go to the community and click on submit article and then choose your sponsorship article. And remember there's option while writing an article to "Submit to Community" there you can submit in community you follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks..such a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @z_graeden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try it again..I hope it would be sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to be sponsored ,so i will be motivated for longterm lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I already submitted my application for sponsorship. Hope that you check it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please how did you submit your link for sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need you sponsorship please check my applying link 👇👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@Akash./apply-for-sponsor-44340639

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suit it to the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this informative article! t's clear and concise too! Gotta need to be active to get sponsored, i'll take note of that! ButI'm going to build up my articles for now, another huge thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested. This is informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great !! Then just follow the link at the bottom and write your own application and send it in community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting! I really need your sponsorship please choice me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 it won't work like that, you've to apply for & wait for approval

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm so sorry.hihi😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, just saying 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank you dear for reminding me.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, where to submit the form?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Submit your application in community as article, if you haven't read application format then please refer the link I've provided at the bottom of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago