Rewarding Contest Report (W-5/D-1&2) {Check Your Points}

29 112
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, good morning everyone, hope everyone is fit and fine. Yesterday I couldn't post a Day-1 report of the fifth week of our contest. I was little sick, thanks to all of your wishes & prayers I'm feeling better now.

Here's the combined report of first as well as third day.

Here, @Ladyv28 & @Leo_kitti both the ladies are on the top of the list scoring 14 points individually whereas @Tamanna21 is at second position with 13 points and @Saha99saha is at third position with 12.5 points.

Here's the list of top-5s :

1) @Leo_kitti 14 pts

1) @Leo_kitti 14 pts

2) @Tamanna21 13 pts

3) @Saha99saha 12.5 pts

4) @Dolores 11.5 pts

4) @blingbling 11.5 pts

5) @Meher89 11 pts

Congratulations to all toppers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Note : Few participants are still posting photographic & other banned content. I'm not giving out points to them. If you're unaware of the baneed content then checkout this article : Banned content

This is it guys, best of luck everyone. Keep posting quality content and if you've any questions you can contact me on My twitter handle


πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Community Special πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

There's another platform like read cash, where you can earn some dollars for your quality articles. It's Publish0x.

Main Category : Crypto, News, Politics, other categories are getting craze too, worth getting involved.

For more info refer : Publish0x Explained Sign Up Link :Β Go to Publish0x

33
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to allπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone, let's write more quality contents😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, I can see my name on top 5. Congratulations everyone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This time I am not participating. It becomes too taxing for me to write two articles daily considering my field of writing. Best of luck to all participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God I still got points hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the contestants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodto know u are well again... welcome back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God for your health πŸ™β€οΈ. Please don't be sick again...πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ,but how do I claim these points I don't understand πŸ˜ͺ since last week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all topper..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!now i am in 5 position..... Congratulations to all the toppers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow? I'm in the toppers and my position is better than before😯😯 thank you @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This round is getting really tougher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good!!!Congratulations to all toppers,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the toppers, i thought the points from the previous week will be added? Thank u, @Ashma for this report

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've scored 12.5 points in last week. And I rewarded you for those points instead of carrying them to this week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i see, that's explains the upvote that i had on my article about Contact Diary then, thanks for that,@ Ashma, so, meaning, every week instead of adding the points, you're just going to reward the members then? That's good n guess, fair enough, thanks again, @Ashma, glad gained points again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for updating us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates all toppersπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I cant believe that i belong to the top 5 now 😊😊 Congrats to all the participants! Let us keep up the good work 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this updates @Ashma :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago