Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-5) {Check Your Points}

56 122
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone and Good morning !!

It's a last day of our week-3 competition and many new users joined us this week and created some awesome content for the read cash platform. I'm very glad to see that the lots of new members are interested to join our competition, but the entries will be open on Sunday/Monday.

Here's today's report :

Here we've @EYERISH687 is again on the top three f the table with 39.5 points, @kFatema is on the second position with 35.5 points and @Leo_kitti is on the third position with 35 points. The competition is really going well and contestants are doing great.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to top-3s πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Here's list of Top-6 contestants :

1) @EYERISH687 39.5 pts

2) @kFatema 35.5 pts

3) @Leo_kitti 35 pts

4) @Yayaya13 32 pts

5) @Saha99saha 30 pts

6) @Oriyanura66 28.5 pts

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all toppers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰


Other participants :

@Angel0124 @kli4d@AL_23 @Hiyamoni123@Ladyv28 @Jdine @ladyhanabi @tsakf @Charlotte @Sydney @Akash. @Sarahmay @Oslec08 @Rodz @Don_Christov @aminul @Meher89

Best of luck to all contestants πŸ‘


Note 1 : Do not write wrong information about community in your community booster article. I've seen description mentioning, " community performs daily giveaway" which is not true.

Make sure you write proper description, if you've any doubt refer some other contestant's article or simply ask them.

Note 2 : The zero (0) scoring participants are removed from points table and disqualified for Week-3 contest.

If you're new & want to learn about this contest refer this article :

(New entries will be start on Sunday evening or Monday morning)

Rewarding Contest Details


Hey, this is last day of Week-3 contest so best of luck friends πŸ‘

If you've any questions or any doubts you can ask me on my twitter handle, here's mine : https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

51
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks ashma for the another update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all of the participants in this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..You should also participate here☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Al_23 is actually one of participants l, since week-1 @kFatema πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah..i didnt notice himπŸ€£πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 6 points alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ashma..Congoooo to everyone🍾🍾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....Thank you once again my dear @Ashma, I am soooo happy. I just cannot describe it in words 😭😭😭 Many many thanks to this community for giving us such a great opportunity πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Eyerish687 it's your work. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear 😭😭πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 @EYERISH687 Thanks for this initiative ❀ I got 4 points Alhamdulillah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro and best of luck πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your information dear. You really do good work. I always waiting this information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, you're so fast in making reports AshmaπŸ˜‚ Congratulations @EYERISH687! Always being the best❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first thing I do in morning πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clearly!πŸ˜‚ so devoted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all...special love for @kFatema...eagerly waiting to see you in first position..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and participants...and take my heartiest thanks Ashma for your hard working to build a useful community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your updates. We keep motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants!!!! And also thanks to @Ashma!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankss for the updates.. congrats to toppers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all participants// :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the contest is really getting hot as contestants are doubling their efforts. Congratulations to the top 5 contestants and to you @Ashma for giving us this opportunity to broaden our creativity and writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @Ladyv28 I hope you'll be in toppers list in next week's contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my utmost best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I Felicitate with the top 5 contestants and to us the new ones. The contest is getting hotter as the contestants triple their efforts. This initiative is really nice @Ashma, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahihihi😍 thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all topper.. Thank you so much for this kind work..it’s really encourage people to increase their activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all top participants πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish all contestant all the best and the top earners congrats to y'll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new here. How do tou join the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow me, I'll share registration link tomorrow or Monday morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck everyone..it's much easier now to look at the lists of names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for those whose points are high in this reward table. Dear @Ashma ,I wanna get your sponsorship. If you sponsored me then I get more enthusiasm to using this site. So please check my post and judge from your own . Here's my 1 post link-https://read.cash/@Fatema/you-werent-born-to-lose-1219027a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Fatema I'll look into your content πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouuu! I've been unavailable for a day and still in 3rd place!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey mate, can you please guide me on how to take part in the contests? πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On sunday/ Monday I'll share registration link for week-4 registration. For updates subscribe me or you can follow me on twitter, it 'Ashma1818'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already subscribed you now all I have to do is wait for Monday :') πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the toppers!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sponsor! Sponsor!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No,what I've been trying to explain is about the all address that we need. Is was not possible that all of it will come in the management. Or if I got really a sponsor. They will going to send me the numbers that I needed for the all Bitcoin address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you misplaced your comment ? I don't think it's related to anything, in hereπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago