Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-6) {Check Your Final Points}

59 94
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, it's end of the Week-2 contest & I'm really glad that all of you participated and continuously compete each others and I hope in this week-2 contest, you've pushed yourself & improved your writing skills. Thanks again for this awesome response.

Another special thing I want to share with you guys that I was just wandering on home page and I've noticed one thing that out of tope six posts (excluding boosted) five posts were posted by our active community members & participants of contest. It's really awesome that our community members are contributing quality content to the read cash platform.

Here's final report :

The final winner of the Week-2 contest is πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ @EYERISH687 πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ with 52.5 points, 🎊🎊 @Saha99saha 🎊🎊 is at second position with 45.5 points and @Jdine & @ladyhanabi πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ both are at third position with 44 points.

Top-5 contestants :

1) @EYERISH687 52.5 pts

2) @Saha99saha 45.5 pts

3) @Jdine 44 pts

3) @ladyhanabi 44 pts

4) @Hiyamoni123 42 pts

5) @Leo_kitti 37 pts

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations To Toppers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Othere contestants :

@Don_Christov @OverThinker @Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @kli4d @Sydney @aquariyoursxx @Charlotte @Ohi @CrazyInsane @kFatema @Noman3050 @Jac0bus @Mark012207 @Lynden @Meher89 @hari @aminul @Oslec08 @Ashutosh.S @Shiki_12 @Takitaki @tsakf @Akash.

Note : There will be no points allocations for Sunday.


Hey guys I'll prepare another article regarding average point value and individual prize amount few hours later.

Checkout how prize distribution works (in case you unaware of it)

1) Prize distribution of Rewarding Contest

Thanks for your participation. I hope you'll be excited for week-3

Thanks again πŸ™πŸ™

61
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @NgocTranTL
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Amazing, I started to join in this contest for 2 days and I gathered 16.5 points πŸ’žπŸ’ž . Thank you for this update again @ashmaπŸ’žπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Mark012207 & thanks πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good indeed of week-2.Congratulations dear @Ashma.. And also thanks for your great attempt. We enjoyed it dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear @Ashma. I just can't believe my eyes. Thanks a lot for your encouragement. And many many thanks to this community because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay thank you so much. This is the second best news I had this day ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information dear @Ashma you are really good work . Thank you for this update again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them ❀️ Hope that I am qualified to get points too to be one of those participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Sarahmay everyone is qualified to join contest. It's totally different from sponsorship applications. You just have to join contest by filling this form : https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just visited that link and completed the form.please I am new and I don't know how this contest works I mean what I have to do??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jewel you're in. And please refer following article to get info about contest and how can you gain more points : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much 😍 I already filled up the form. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news!Congratulations @EYERISH687....You are really multitalented... i like your all post and congratulations to all winners....This community encourage us so much...Special thanks for @Ashma❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear @EYERISH687.πŸ’ž

And thanks for you @Ashma for this contest. It's encourage us for doing our best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear @EYERISH687. You're great my dear sister. You've so much talent. You'll be shine in your familiar by this awesome platform. And many many thanks for @Ashma for this contest. It's encourage all of read.cash members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to every winnerπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks my dear sisπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 πŸ˜… I hope I can earn same to you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @EYERISH687 you did great😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations @EYERISH687 you looks like a great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the toppers!!! Keep it going guys. And thanks to Ashma for the opportunitiesπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the toppers!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I didn't see myself to be at the top three. Its really uplifting waaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to everyone who were participated in contest and congratulations for the toppers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winer. They are doing awesome work.. I know that.. Best wishes for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 point for me lol hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you joined late but don't worry you can score in Week-3 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the all winners. I think they all are working sincerely in this platform. But how I'll participate this contest for the next week??kindly tell me about it.because I'm new in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Fatema you've to register here https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community And please read read this to get details about contest : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks for it❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep up the good work guys congrats to all of the winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to all staying at top. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being inactive really affects your points. I guess i need to work harder for the 3rd weekπŸ˜‰ congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really have to be active to gain more points for w-3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! This is so cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago