Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-5) {Check Your Points}

54 103
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys it's last day of Week-2 contest. It was an awesome response and again I'm proud to announce that our contestants created an awesome content here at read cash.

It's a yesterday's report :

In today's points table @Hiyamoni123 is at top position with 40 points, @EYERISH687 is at second position with 39.5 points and yesterday's topper @Leo_kitti is at third position with 36 points.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

Our top 7 contestants :

1) @Hiyamoni123 40 pts

2) @EYERISH687 39.5 pts

3) @Leo_kitti 36 pts

4) @Saha99saha 35.5 pts

5) @ladyhanabi 33.5 pts

6) @Jdine 33 pts

7) @aquariyoursxx 27.5 pts

🎊🎊 Congratulations to all toppers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰


Other participants :

@OverThinker @Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @kli4d @AL_23 @Sydney @Charlotte @Ohi @aminul @Don_Christov @Akash. @Ashutosh.S @Shiki_12 @tsakf @Lynden

Welcome our new participants :

@Takitaki & @Ailjhe


If you're new to the community or want to review details of contest & it'll help you to gain more points,please refer following articles :

1) Details about Rewarding Points System

2) Steps To Get Sponsored By Community

If you've any questions regarding contest or community 'afterΒ reading' above articles, ask in comments.

Thank You...!!

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is the great opportunity for all writers of read.cash . I'm still waiting if I'm qualified for your sponsorship. You're great @Ashma. Thanks for this contest everyday. Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kind of contest motivates the readers to work more here in readcash. thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can join the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of them. Also congratulations to me. Thank you so much dear @Ashma for helping me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @EYERISH687

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm on the top 6 again!! Congrats everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation all participate. It is very good news..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I got 11 points. Thank you for this updateπŸ˜…πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all the winners. Next time, I will be better.😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're actually doing great @Saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Thanks dear @Ashma.Congratulations to all contestants and also @Ashma for his success,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and special thanks for @Ashma for hard working and encouraging us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome@Meher89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners and thank you for a warm welcome.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks for the update sir ,,, congratulations to all of top 7 contestants πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warm wishes for u guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great boost for all the new ones. Got a questions though, one of your article stated, if you want to get sponsored you gotta submit atleast three articles. Does it mean the articles need to be related to this group or can they ve about anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can write about anything you like. You don't have to submit in community, you just have to link those articles in application @Joyouscoyote if You've any other feel free to ask me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's an application? Im sorry I'm still new so don't know much. I'll register myself and see if there is anything in there to link my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, checkout application format : https://bit.ly/Application_Format

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the winners....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good to know people are still joining this community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew this thing just now... and I'm interested to it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, for your constant updates. They keep us motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @tsakf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't gone here quite a while now 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Ashma can you tell me how can i gain community booster??if your community link add on my post 2 times is it count as 10 or 2??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to link community link and mention me in your article to get community Booster. If you do that in 2 of your articles then it'll get you 10 points. But the points will be based on interactions you get. I mean if you won't get enough interactions or you won't posted an original article then it might get you 6-7-8 points for 2 Community Boosters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still waiting if I'm qualified for your sponsorship πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Sarahmay you've to be active here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask how you know if I'm active or not? I'm just curious hehe. Anyway, yeah I'm always active using this platform. But I have work which is I only active if I have free time because I spend 8 to 9 hours at my work. Then if I have free time on 1 hour break I always active here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm talking about being active in community and I know it from your activities πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw OK now I know πŸ˜… So how to be active here? What I need to do for example?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing much just read community posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's it? Do I need to comment or posted too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Do I need to imitate other people who added the link to their post to get some points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, not necessarily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thanks for your response ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe oh wow, just joined yesterday and still made the charts lol. Can't wait for the new week to begin so that I'll fully compete in this.

Very nice one my friend and keep doing big things. And congrats to the table toppers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Don_Christov and yes, I would like to see you in top list next week !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Ashma I didnt understand why my points under commiunity booster 1.2..Yesterday i added link in my 2 post...but here 1.2 in list..Why??Can you help me to understand it??πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @kFatema 1.2 are not points they're the activity records. Your points under community are 1.2Γ—5 = 6 pts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay😊Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago