Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-1) {Check Your Points}

66 129
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys it's a first report of Week-2 we're getting an awesome response, in this week we've 51 contestants. After a very successful first week of contest I'm looking forward for this week to bring lots more quality content.

Here's the report of first day :

Again the topper of Week-1 contest @Yayaya13 is at top position with 7 points, whereas we've @Jdine & @OverThinker at second position with each scoring 5 points and @Saha99saha @kli4d & @Hiyamoni123 all three are at third position with 4.5 points each.

The very first day of this week really competitive, we've multiple contestants at same position in top threes.

Here's our top 3-6 contestants :

@Ashutosh.S 4 pts

@Akash. 4 pts (points not seen in pic)

@Leo_kitti 3 pts

@Charlotte 2 pts

Other participants :

@nicdre09 @EYERISH687 @Phelz @AL_23 @CrazyInsane @Sydney @aquariyoursxx @Eymteen @ladyhanabi @aminul @Oslec08 @Caj @Her-bert @Secure

Welcome our new participants :

@Xzeon @mjbeauty9 @tsakf @Shiki_12 @quantum888 @Mila @Marinela2525


If you're new participants or need to review how this contest works please refer following articles :

1) Details about Rewarding Points System

2) Steps to get sponsored

3) Application Format For Applying Sponsorship

Good Luck Friends πŸ‘

73
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good wishes for everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The list is growing, so we have more and more participants. I like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont why and how, im inactive lately. Hahahhaa anyways, thank you @ashma this is surely a great start for the week 2😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know who posts articles in behalf of you but they get you more points πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Anyways. Goodluck on computing points of 51 contestants. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!!!! I'm getting excited!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have you received my notificatioin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notification about ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I got it and I recorded it πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got notification about your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. So I can still join? Waaah, anyways that's a lot! Congratulations Ashma! The community is growing well too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're already in @aquariyoursxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just thought you'd have to fill up the form again in order to join hehe, thanks Ashma!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I don't want to get registrations again !! And nor do you want to register again, right ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I guess so hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its getting more fun as more users are joining in community ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy.First time I am in third position. It's really pleasure to me.Thanks dear @Ashma. This is being possible only for you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my bad that I'm in 3rd position. 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still good, isn't it ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But I will try more for the next time.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I am new in this community. I am not understanding how to participate in this contest. I have mentioned the community and author of the community, @Ashma in my recent article . But still not a participant in this contest. If someone kindly help me πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yes of course @Ohi just register here and you're on !! https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wishes to everyone too✳β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to allπŸ’žπŸ’ž I know @ashma will do his best to do that.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this trust @Mark012207

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I know you really do hard and effort into this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all. We'll work harder to grow more😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Admin @Ashma, I wanted to apply to get sponsored but I don't know the steps. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Baji please check the links I've provided at the bottom of this article "STEPS TO GET SPONSORED"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm currently reading the article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaa...! This is looking good. I'm super excited! Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnks for the opportunity πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Shiki_12 Be Active & Keep Posting Quality Content. Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the extra 1 markπŸ˜‚. No, honestly it's a huge project. To include tens of people in a compitition and going through their profiles thoroughly to give them appropriate marks is quite a big job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you recognised it @Ashutosh.S !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you can say. @ Akash. 4 pts (points not seen in pic) This means I do not understand, please explain a little. And yes, I really like your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Akash. I just forget to make an entry of your points that's it. Don't worry about it I already assigned points to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot of thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey just wanted to ask a quick question. To promote this community, should I just go ahead and copy the link of it by long pressing on the community's name and then posting the link in my post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can do it @Ashutosh.S

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish u guys all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried reading all ur posts about sponsor but #Confused lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contact me on twitter. I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your twitter doesnt have message box.followed you with Tikyi99

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent you message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i still join @ashma?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just fill this subscription form : https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, u made good job. But who sponsori this? πŸ€” I have good idea, How I contact u private?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contact me on twitter, I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news....definitely it helps us to create more quality content..... Thanks read.cash for this initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked this initiative but I think you've misunderstood, this is a community driven initiative not read cash πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't know about it before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, please read articles carefully @Meher89 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago