Rewarding Contest Report (Day-1) {Check Your Points !!}

33 51
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends it's been a day, we've started our community contest "Rewarding Points System" and we're getting a very positive response from our community members. We've 17 participants in our contest and in very first day scored some participants are scoring with the speed of light !!

Here's report of contest [Day-1]

We can see that Yayaya13 is on the top with 16.5 points and Eyerish687 is at second place with 9.5 points & aquariyoursxx is at third position with 6 points.

Why Some Activities Are Not Counted ?

As I already explained in an article while announcing the contest, we're not encouraging spamming by rewarding members for their activities, the reason behind this contest is to increase the engagement between members as well as rewarding members for their normal activities.

But few participants are 'indirectly' spamming in comments section. So these comments are not counted & hence these comments did not brought points to you.

So play it fair, comment only if you read the article (at least a portion), comment regarding some points described in section.

Another thing which where I did not assigned full points due to not describing our community properly. I gave 2.5 points instead of 5 for improper description of community.

Here's example, you can use this same or make your own referring this :

Hey guys, I'm glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community. The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

@Ashma


This is just the beginning of the week friends, you can earn points and get on the top of the points table.

Here's our top 6 participants :

1) @Yayaya13 16.5 pts

2) @EYERISH687 9.5 pts

3) @aquariyoursxx 6 pts

4) @OverThinker 4.5 pts

5) @Saha99saha 4 pts

6) @Hiyamoni123 3.5 pts

Other participants :

@Broker @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @kli4d @AL_23 @Omar19 @CIDvor @hamedbkh @Sydney

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my God. Thank you very much dear. I am just surprised. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I didn't even think I'd be part of the top 3. Thank you so much @Ashma for this oppurtunity. Keep supporting everyone guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be genuine & keep it up @aquariyoursxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ashma. Your platforms are really helpful. I hope you wouldn't stop helping people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't !! I hope together we'll build an awesome community where everyone gets opportunity & rewards !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how that gets earning points work. Your points or read.cash points? If yours will it influence the read.cash random point system? Good luck to all. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the concern @wakeupkitty I've already explained participants that the points are only for scoring purpose & are not read cash points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Never thought that I'll be the first on this challenge. So much thankful for you for introducing me to this group😊 i am so excited to do more😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserved. I've been a fan of your articles as wellπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to you also, Im alwas looking forward for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's help each other gain success in this community πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done @Yayaya13 keep it up !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyou so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I didn't expect that I'll reach the top 6. I would be more inspired creating more fruitful articlesπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will doπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I wish you will take it further. Best of luck for this community and also the participates. Love you all.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the "MA comment"? I don't understand it.😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read the articles properly @Saha99saha, I've already explained the points system & activities : Refer them again if you've any questions : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. It's my mistake that I cannot understand it. Okay, I read it again. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep updated about contests in future !! It'll definitely help you to earn more points !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. When will the next contest start?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a first day of contest, every day is a contest !! After calculating all the points at the end of week we'll announce the winner !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!Really it is an amaizing system.I thought that I didn't get any rewards points.But this result surprised me.Thanks @Ashma.You are really a helpful person.Everything is being easy and possible just only for you.Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear :) Trying my best to catch up in the score board. Anyways, good job to everyone. We're doing great and we are trying our best to provide quality content in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this great opportunity, Just got my notification and will sure try to keep up. Keep up the support in this coomunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you @nicdre09 & good luck !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guys! I wonder if I'm already a participant haha. I'll wait for the next update hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A bit late but congrats and good luck to all who are participating! I'm just wondering what spamming means and how do you know if you are indirectly spamming? Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago