Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey, since we've just started our community where potential authors can get sponsored. In previous two community posts I've cleared the steps to apply and the benefits of getting sponsored by this community. In this article I'll be sharing the application format, so it'll be easy for authors who are interested in getting sponsored by the community.


Format

[Username, date of joining read.cash, previous platforms you've used for micro-blogging]

[Context about yourself and about your writing experience]

[Categories/ topics you're willing to write about on read.cash]

[Three or more links to the previously published articles related to the above categories you've described]

[Ending lines]


Example (Mine 😀)

Username : @Ashma

Date : dd/mm/yy

Previous platforms : esteem, leofinance, publish0x

Hey community !!

I'm Ashish, a crypto enthusiasts. I'm computer engineering student, and a big fan of blockchain technology. I just started recently writing about crypto specially crypto backed startups and awesome entrepreneurial ideas, but I was following crypto world for two years now. Actually I contributed to some open source projects too.

Categories : Cryptocurriencies, Startups, Entrepreneurs

My previous work

  • www.#.com

  • www.#2.com

  • www.#3.com

Even if I started writing recently, I've good understanding of the topics.

I'm looking forward for the response from the community.

Submitting to : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b(this is link of our platform)


Hey guys we're at very early stage of our community. We're really going to build a very strong community for publishers as well as the readers.

Send this application to the community as an article not in comments !!

If you've not joined the community, then please join and help us to grow our community.

Thank you !!

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Username : @tyler775

Date : 13/10/2020

Previous platforms : Stack Exchange

Hey everybody!!

I'm Tyler Mc. I am a history tutor and I love writing about the Cold War. I also can write about other points of history, something I love to do daily in my free time. I also like to write about political news.

Categories : History, News

My previous work

https://read.cash/@tyler775/intro-to-cold-war-united-states-coal-wars-paint-creek-cabin-creek-strike-of-1912-4f7805b5 https://read.cash/@tyler775/cold-war-petrograd-soviet-13547303 https://read.cash/@tyler775/cold-war-bolsheviks-ideology-59c93d5c https://read.cash/@tyler775/cold-war-recipes-ussr-syrniki-cheese-pancake-b0c06a79 https://read.cash/@tyler775/us-inventions-radiocarbon-dating-zamboni-139e1309

I started recently, but I have a decent number of articles & 18 subscribers.

I'm looking forward for the response from the community and hope to get sponsored to continue blogging about the history I (and hopefully others) enjoy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, your steps are easy to understand. I think I'll give it a shot :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if I don't have previous platform used for micro-blogging?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My thing to worry, I'll just review your latest articles on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Application submitted. Thouh I don't know what to write on that matter, so I just wrote my other works related to crypto . 😅 just review it..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright @Jane 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you're such a good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh @Ashma thank you for the thorough explanation. I would send my application soonest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the infoâĪ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, how was this works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but currently applications for sponsorships are closed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I can understand how can I apply and how I get sponsorship. Thankyou so much for this great initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

User name: @Chin-chin Date: July 19, 2020 Previous Platform: None Hey Community!!! Hi I am Chin-chin Dixon, 28 years old single mother, I am new to this platform and new also in Crypto currency or all about blockchain. I have a lot of hobbies, some of these are Arts related such as Painting, Drawing, Digital editing, Photography , I love to cook also, I love travelling to other places since I love photography too, and I really love to explore everything where I can gain knowledge like here in this Community. It's more fun and knowledgeable. I love free writing so maybe some of my article soon is all about my hobbies and Experiences.

Categories:Free Writing, Arts related topic, inspirational topic, Travel. Life experiences

Previous work: None Even I am new in writing Community I will promise to write an article with exclusive good content.

Is it right @Ashma? If something missing let me know then I will edit it. Just submitted to the community too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, just send it in community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi @Ashma, please check mine..is there something missing?I think,Ive followed every step but my article appears like this.Thanks Username: @z_graeden

Date: 7/10/20

Previous platform: none

Hey community!

I'm merryl,28 years of age.I'm a full time mom to three beautiful kids.As a student back then,yes,I have not finished any degree nevertheless,I like to write.Not in school papers and the like but I express my feelings writing on a notebook.I may not be good at it and I have a bad grammar but I'll be improving to make readers get my point.

Categories: Adventures,animals,life experiences,nature

My previous work

  1. https://read.cash/@z_graeden/a-glimpse-of-natures-beauty-8915eca9

  2. https://read.cash/@z_graeden/dogs-733995fc

  3. https://read.cash/@z_graeden/breastfeeding-and-formulafeeding-4fa6c11a

I will be writing more.Please have time to read my pieces.

Submitting to: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @z_graeden you've written it very well but you missed the main thing. You've to submit it as an article in community not in comments section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Ashma . How are you? Hope you are well. I am Eyerish. I have no sponsor yet. Here's some of my most favourite photography... If you like it please sponsor me. https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/sky-photography-part-2-058c7a6a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @EYERISH687 I'll take a look at your work !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like my works. Please dear sponsor me. I have no sponsor yet. I am very upset 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey please join https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b And be active in community. And definitely check benefits you'll get as sponsored author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I joined this community dear. Now what I have to do for sponsorships?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent sponsorship request !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I found something, "Unfortunately Github doesn't allow any interactivity (script, object embed) so you will have to treat it as one image and one link." Now what should I do dear? Please help me I could not understand... Where I have to added one image and one link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we chat on twitter, it's getting messy here . I'm @Ashma1818 on twitter, send me msg there, I'll help you with this !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @EYERISH687 It'll be honour to sponsor your work !! Can you please send me a post to "Get Sponsored !! (2a0b)" community, just for the system we're trying to build here. . And please join & be active in community. Community : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b Featured link : https://read.cash/@Ashma/what-benefits-do-you-get-as-our-sponsored-author-f56fec2a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I submitted my old post in this community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@EYERISH687 Post regarding getting Sponsored, in application format, just in format I've explained in above post, this will help me to feature you in community which will definitely help you grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I submitted one post of mine in your community please approve it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got your post dear but I'm not asking for your 'content' related post. Please send 'application' for sponsorship. Please read the format I've explained above. Thank you for your patience !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it for using this format.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Username : @shanenotdaisy

Date: 11/7/2020

Previous platforms: None

Hello guys!

I'm Shane, a 23 year old Chemist who dreams to make it in this micro-blogging industry. I remember back in high-school, I used to think about creating my own blogs but I have not had the opportunity to do so back in the day. I just heard about this platform a few days ago and decided to register a day ago. It was surreal to see the thriving diverse population of writers and readers here and I would be so glad to if I am able to thrive here. I admit, I'm not that well-versed in cryptocurrencies nor am I a full-pledged writer but I believe in my ability to learn and my passion to write. So if by chance I get sponsored, I will take it as a challenge and I will definitely work my butt off. :)

Categories: Life, Science, Food

My previous works:

1.) https://read.cash/@shanenotdaisy/21-life-lessons-66146be9

2.) https://read.cash/@shanenotdaisy/how-to-write-rrl-review-of-related-literature-177c4b7c

3.) https://read.cash/@shanenotdaisy/homemade-shawarma-using-16-simple-ingredients-4bcca8ae

Eventhough I'm a Newbie, I'm quite an optimistic person (generally) hehe. Have a great day everyone! Spread Light and Love! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@shanenotdaisy You had to submit in form of Article to in community but anyway it'll work 😀 !! I'll get in contact with you after reviewing process !! Please send me a message on twitter so it'll be easy to find you if you got approved !! I'm @ashma1818 on twitter btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll submit it as an article too. hehe :) Thank you very much Ashma, I have already followed you on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome !! Keep active keep posting quality content and stay away from spamming !! Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Username : @Mila

Date: 26.06.2020

Previous platforms: None

I am photograph. I want post My photos. Categories: Photography and bloging My previous works:

  1. https://read.cash/@Mila/flowers-and-a-flying-bee-11dfca28
  2. https://read.cash/@Mila/purple-flowers-e3b93779
  3. https://read.cash/@Mila/beautiful-flower-bokeh-b63c7f52

I love take good photos ðŸĨ°ðŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send it as an article to the community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need send article this group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just send the same thing you've commented as an article !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done submitting thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!! :) Will be waiting for an update... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, generally it takes a 4-5 days and depends on your activities in community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine! I still have enough patience left :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 can I contact you on twitter in future about sponsorship & other things ? I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use twitter, sorry. Can I have your email address instead?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely: ibejfl@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ibejfl@gmail.com

what should I email you then ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't thought about that ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done with the submission thanks 👍ðŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done submitting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I have questions again, what if I don't have any experience in any plaform, and I only join here in read cash. Can I still join? Because I'm new user. Thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Chin-chin there's no issue about experience. Actually the main purpose of this community is to sponsor new authors like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to read your replied about my question. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're Community now @Chin-chin please ask me if you've problems in future even it's not related to community I'll definitely try to help you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this format, I'll stay active in the community for now before submitting my application! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍 Welcome to the community @Baji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to participate but I didn't publish a lot about crypto, I have a lot of articles to show but it's all about other executives. So maybe I'm not one for these sponsorship 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Sarahmay there are no limitations that you've to write about crypto. We've authors who writes about science and some about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if about time management? Will it be OK to submit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about time management ? Are you not active daily, here ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will send one of my article here wait for a minute. I'll send to comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm active daily here. Actually I always read and like your publishes but I didn't write a comment to ask about how to participate. If there is articles that required to submit like about time management. Because all of my articles is about time management for moms and other executives. I already subscribe to you the last time that I saw one of my fellow writers have posted an article about this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late reply @Sarahmay you're actually a great author. And you know what I remember you're on Publish0x too. Am I right ? And about your articles, don't worry about them there are awesome !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you want me to participate in the sponsorship that you offered here? Using my best 3 articles but not about crypto ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you can !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great 😇 Please guide me if I have an Error or something missing in my entry that I will submit here. Just comment so I know if I have something to change or if it's okay. Thank you âĪïļ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I already submitted just now. I hope that I'm qualified for the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm on publish0x too but I'm not active there. But as I remembered I already followed you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need your sponsorship dear. I hope you check my profile thanks you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Akash. You've to submit your application in community. Please do read articles carefully. I've mentioned with H2 heading at bottom of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago