Am I out of my loneliness with youI am sharing my loneliness with you.

0 17
Avatar for Ashis546
2 years ago

I am very lonely.😔 No one wants to be my loneliness partner. So I talk to myself🥲. Because there is no one to understand me.The reason I say this is because I am very lonely.I would be very happy if someone would listen to me.No one stays by my side.😭

Everyone goes away. Please don't mind anyone. Because he who understands alone is in so much trouble.I can't say these words to anyone.So I thought I would share with you. If anyone understands me a little.I have a lot of trouble.😥😢

Does anyone understand my pain? Please explain to me why no one likes me? I can't stand so much pain anymore. I think he died himself.Does anyone understand my pain? Please explain to me why no one likes me? I can't stand so much pain anymore. I think I ended up on my own.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashis546
2 years ago

Comments