Relationship v/s Breakup

1 34
Avatar for Ashis.
Written by
3 years ago

In a relationship It takes a long time to build a relationship. But it takes time to break it down. It is very difficult to maintain a relationship but it is very easy to break it. Some relationships end before they are formed.

  • Many relationships are never revealed.

  • There are some people who have no value in their relationship.

  • There are some people who can give their lives to keep the relationship going.

  • There are some people who take their lives to ruin the relationship

  • I think relationships are a blessing from God.

  • Love is to be by his side while maintaining the relationship

  • So no breakup, so try to keep the relationship going.

Thank you everybody. If you like this article, please let me know. Next time I will try to write better. I hope I can write in a good way if I get inspiration from everyone.

Thak you Read Cash.

5
$ 0.00

Comments