Planning to build my own Art Cafe soon, when I get rich :))

6 36
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#28 Artnicx_Kaye Article

This is one of my biggest dreams ! Building my own Art Cafe ! :)

I've been dreaming to have my own Art Cafe , where artists can also paint and draw while drinking their coffee.

Where artists can also post their artworks on my cafe so many people, can see and appreciate their artworks :)

Ctto: Google
Ctto: Google

A cafe where you can expand your imagination and showing your creativity, wonderful isn't ?

But building your own business is not that easy, you need to have your own permit, you should have a good plan before starting your own business and always think for something trendy to have high sales.

If my art cafe won't be successful when I grow up, my back up plan is to have my own Art Gallery or Art Studio, a place where I can show people my talent, creativity and patience. Where I can deal and talk to clients who are interested in my artworks, where I can also sell my artworks to have extra income :)

Ctto: Google

But if both will be successful and possible in the future,Why not ? I would love to manage an Art Cafe and an Art Gallery ! :))

I am sure that my family will help in my future business :)

Art will always be within me, that is why when I grow up , have a job and earn money, I will be making my own business with Art !

I will finish first my studies , set goals , help my siblings finish school and solve first our problems. I will be patient and hoping that I can achieve my two biggest dreams.

If you have wonderful goals and dreams that you want to achieve, be sure to always have trust in yourself, have patience and have good plans for the future :)

When I get rich and successful I will make sure that I achieve those dreams of mine. I will also help and promote local artists, do art materials giveaways and also have a good partnership to all artists :)

Ctto: Google

Hoping to have more artist and writer friends in the future !

And of course when I grow up, I will not forget about readcash, I will keep you updated if I achieved having my own business :)

When achieving your dreams and goals, always trust yourself, be patient, build good plans for the future !

Follow and achieve for success, instead of perfection :)

3
$ 2.03
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

It sound like a very wonderful idea. If you can come up with a good business plan, you don't have to wait to get rich before you can start this business. With a good business plan... since you already have a unique idea... you will be able to get someone to partner with you or perhaps finance this business. I'm imagining how your art cafe right now. heheh. In my version though... an open space like a garden would be a great place for artists to paint while enjoying their coffee... (plus you don't need to spend a lot on the structure hehehe)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youu,, thanks for explaining and for more ideas 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice idea for the future,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like the idea! By the way, I went to a formal barista class hehe. It was free so I just go for it. I learn a lot during my stay there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww that's nicee

$ 0.00
1 year ago