How Read Cash Helped me earn extra income :)

0 35
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory, read.cash

#10 Artnicx_Kaye Article

As a student and first child in the family, I noticed that my parents are experiencing difficulty in earning money, because there are so many expenses that we need to pay. Especially this pandemic, our life gets difficult. While my art commissions are used for our needs. Things gets harder and harder for me and my family. We don't even have a house that is why we need to pay rent monthly.

Then one of my friends on facebook, recommended this website called Read Cash, she said that she earned dollars by just writing articles. I was amazed and I didn't hesitate to try this website, because I really love writing and making articles. I created my account and my friend guided me on what to do in this website. I finally published my very first article which is the " My Little Advice for Beginner Artists", after two days I was shocked to see that I earned 9 dollars on my first article ! I was so happy and explained read cash to my mom, she also was very happy !, she also supported me in publishing articles on this website.

In three days I earned 10 dollars, my friend helped me convert it into our country's currency and sent it to me. I was so happy to be able to earn income! , this website is legit !

Its been a week since I became a writer here at read cash, I already received almost 20 dollars, I am so happy. Read cash helped me earn extra income and, helped me enjoy writing articles. I really had fun posting and writing articles here, I am happy not just for earning money in this website but also to inspire and share things with you ! I hope you are too :) I already published 10 articles here on Read Cash, if you have time and you love art come visit my articles :))

Read cash didn't just helped me earn money but also to share and inspire with you :)

5
$ 3.79
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory, read.cash

Comments