1 Skull 4 Blockchains part2

2 82
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago

Hi I'm Byron and I draw Zombies. TL:DR - drawing zombies is my thing for a long time with much more to come. Yesterday I wrote an article about dropping a piece of art on 4 different blockchains. Today I checked the results of that experiment. Sold 4 Skulls on the WAX blockchain and 1 on the EOS blockchain, but none on Objkt with TEZOS or Opensea with ETH. I even posted the original artwork for sale, for FIAT, on m Ko-fi page.

I not lying when I say I expected these results. Part of me really hoped that more could or would sell, but I've come to understand that this is a long term project and needs to be treated as such. Experiment with stuff, have fun, try different things and hope for the best. ABOVE ALL ... never stop trying :)

Anyways ... today I dropped another Ink Skull on to the different blockchains.
Starting with OpenSea ...

 

Next up is Objkt on Tezos ...

Followed by the Twitchy Version for EOS

 

and LAST but most certainly not least ... WAX Sticker and the potential of future blends.

 

So far for this one I have sold mint #1 on EOS and 2 on WAX. I did something new with WAX though and auctioned off mint #1 in a 3 hour auction. It fetched 47.86 WAX, so that was cool. The experiments will continue and I'll be sure to update y'all tomorrow.

Oh yeah, I also listed the original drawing for sale, for FIAT. Check it out here!

 

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArtistByron
1 year ago

Comments

How many parts?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no idea, this was just a silly spur of the moment idea to get myself posting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago