You Need to support BCH..

Comments

thanks dear i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to @readcash.support for .25 BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spending 1500 usd to have some Instagram photos? Doesn't seem like good marketing to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will still try out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@pOoker U can see my previous plans i made more than 1k USD just by refferls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Collected 159 USD on bch wallet Thanks #bch community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings friend, I worked with flannel prints, mouse pad, headbreakers, bags, mugs, glasses, and also clothing, but the raw material became super expensive and I had to do other things, I would like to be able to advertise BCH, here in my area and well I am at your service. I am sincerely very interested that in my city, they receive BCH as a form of payment.

$ 0.10
3 years ago