Love Story

17 48
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Friend, Love, Stories, Write, ...

Hello my good friend from read.cash I hope you are having a great day. Today is a very special day for me, it's my couple Luis' birthday, so it's a day full of joy. I am very happy to come back to read.cash and write often, so all the money I have accumulated since February 16 until yesterday has been invested and now a part of it will be used for Luis' gifts, I want to give him things he needs on this special day, like a pair of shoes and a jean, I think I can only buy those two important things. So on this special day I bring you a short love story.

Wednesday, March 2nd

We all love love stories, especially if they have a happy ending, but over there I have read that if it is a happy story it has no ending, so I will tell you a little about these happy stories that have no ending.

A few days ago I read an article of a person who talked about the love story of his parents, who does not know how it happened because his father and mother lived in different places, the sad thing is that I have lost that story, I do not remember who published it, but I wanted to tell you that my parents also met like that.


My parents' love story

My mother was born in a small town in Sucre, a town that I always thought was magical, this town is Araya, I have talked a lot about this town in my read.cash articles.

My father was born in what used to be a town and now has become a city in Anzoátegui, this city is Puerto la Cruz, I have also talked about Puerto la Cruz in my articles, I am currently living there.

My parents - Photo in Caripe 2018

So... How did a woman from Araya meet a man from Puerto la Cruz?

By things of life or destiny perhaps my father went to study at the University of Jusepín, in Monagas and coincidentally my mother did too... That's where they met and started dating. I really found their story romantic and crazy.

My parents - Photo at Christmas 2021

Until something similar happened to me, yes, the story I want to tell you is not my parents' story, it is mine, so I will skip some details, my father can talk about his love story in his blog this is my blog and I want to talk about my love story hahaha.

Before I start my story, my parents lived a long time in Monagas, and had my brother in Maturin, then they moved to Anzoategui and finally to Sucre, exactly to Cumana, where they still live, I was born there, so each person in the house was born in a different place:

My father in Puerto la Cruz, Anzoátegui.

My mother in Araya, Sucre

My brother in Maturin, Monagas

And me in Cumaná, Sucre


My little love story

About 8 years ago I came to live in Barcelona with my father's sister. I started to study Civil Engineering and continue in the Orchestra, but the Orchestra was in Puerto la Cruz and I was leaving very late and I took the last buses that left from the Port to Barcelona, so I was really tired.

One day when I was on the bus 3 boys got on talking about music and one of them made a mistake, as they were very close to me and I was interested in the story I interrupted them and corrected the one who had made a mistake, there was born a friendship between the two of us, we talked during the whole trip which was about 1 hour because of the queues, the other two boys started to talk to each other.

I became good friends with this guy and then I would see him by chance in various places, so we kept talking about music, but I would only see him when I was leaving the orchestra. It wasn't long before I had to leave the orchestra because it clashed with the night schedule at the university, but the last few times I went to the orchestra I would meet one of the friends of the musician friend I met on the bus, but we never got to talk. We met several times and I thought he was kind of attractive, but I never spoke to him, I didn't know him.


I left the orchestra and continued my Civil Engineering classes. Then my aunt was leaving the country, so I had to look for a new place to live and I needed money, so I started looking for a job, but not one that clashed with the university.

I talked to a friend from college who was looking for a job and he said.

"My girlfriend just quit her job because it clashed with the university, she is teaching music classes, they are looking for teachers Do you know how to teach?"

And I said yes, even though I had never taught music in my life, I took a chance. I made my resume, I asked my father for help, I had never made a resume before, I printed it and the next day I went to the place.

They hired me right away, I was really happy. The job was in the afternoons and evenings but we made our own schedules, they were very flexible, but we had to go 1 day in the morning to receive preparation on how to give lessons and they taught us teachers how to play the piano and how to accompany the lessons with the piano. It was really fun.

The first day I arrived in the morning I was introduced to my classmates and there he was. The friend of the boy I met on the bus, but I was too embarrassed to talk to him, plus since it was my first days I was very nervous, but all the teachers were very nice, so I made friends with all of them that same day.

All the teachers had cars, except that boy and I, and since we left at the same time and went to the same bus stop, we decided to go together, only he took a bus to Puerto la Cruz and I to Barcelona, so we said goodbye at the bus stop.

That's how our friendship grew and one day he told me with a lot of sorrow

"Are you that blue-haired girl who met Adam on a bus?"

And I said

"Yes, that was me."

He had recognized me and I had recognized him, it had been fun, at that time my hair no longer had blue dye.

As time went by we became close friends, but we only walked each other to the bus stop. Then a friend of mine gave me a 2 for 1 ticket to the movies, she had a lot of them and soon they were going to expire, but she couldn't go to the movies, so....

I invited my co-worker, what could happen?

He thought it was weird that a girl would ask him out, but he accepted anyway. We went out for the weekend, we walked, we ate, we went to the movies and after the movie he told me that he liked me since that time he saw me on the bus, but since I had talked to Adams and not to him, he was ashamed to talk to me....

I couldn't believe it, the guy I liked was in love with me....

Luis and I- Photo at the FoodKart 2021

Since that day Luis and I have been together for many years, through thick and thin and I hope it stays that way. I wanted to tell this story because today is his birthday

Luis, Luffy and I- Photo at Christmas 2021

Thank you my dear reader for reaching the end of my article, I hope you liked it. I hope you have a happy day

Don't forget to subscribe for more story and also remember to follow and support my sponsors.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!  

All content is original

The photos were taken by me or Luis. I have permission to use them

Greetings from Venezuela

11
$ 2.16
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Friend, Love, Stories, Write, ...

Comments

I did not know this story, very beautiful, I did not like that photo there we were suffering the economic crisis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I don't have many photos of you together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend what a beautiful love story you had, I really enjoyed it. Happy Birthday to dear Luis, I hope you always be happy, successful and healthy together. May God protect you for each other. You are both very beautiful together. God bless your parents too, they are so sweet and lovely... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias, Dios te bendiga a ti tambien. Aunque no me gusto esa primera fotografia, habia perdido mucho peso por la crisis economica.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my good friend. Yes, it is quite a particular story, if I could I would make a movie about how we met. Amen, much success and health to you too. Thanks for all your good wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome sharing, happy birthday and blessed as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for your comment and wishes. Blessings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee feels like i'm inlove with this lovestory. Happy birthday to your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend for your congratulations and your comment. This story is a bit of a movie, but real haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Luis! You are so beautiful and happy without those black muzzles on your face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. Oh, we use them because of the pandemic haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a very cute love story. I wish you both stay in love. Happy Birthday to your dearest 🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I too wish you many more years together and full of love. Thank you for your wishes and your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your partner Luis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I scanned your earlier articles and tried to guess how you may get back the algorithmic support.

Will you try posting your next article without linking it to any writing community and tagging five like-minded bloggers plus your sponsors at the end?

And re-share it with your NoiseCash account. If you don't have a NoiseCash account, create one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I understand.

If I have a noise.cash account, but I don't use it, I find it more convenient to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago