Like falling from the sky

6 33
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Internet, Problem, Home, Story, Experience, ...

Many times I have joked with Luis of our phones listen to what we say, because when we talk about a topic example "we need to buy curtains", and we go on Facebook, Instagram or Youtube and we get a thousand ads for sales of curtains or how to make your own curtains, that has happened many, many times, it's really strange.

I remember once I told Luis that I wanted to eat churros, but they are very expensive, so I told him I wanted to make churros, but I didn't know the ingredients, I said I would look them up later. I went to Facebook for a moment to see something that would amuse me and I found a video of different churro recipes which had been uploaded 30 minutes ago, I found it amazing, I remember thinking "I just told Luis that I want to make churros and entering Facebook the first thing that appears is a recipe for churros that was uploaded 30 minutes ago, this is crazy", so in the end I saw the recipe hahaha

Friday, March 18th

How are you today my fantastic friend at read.cash? I hope you and all your family are doing well on this day.

A few days ago I published the article of an icon that is bothering me, because that icon means that there is no internet and that makes it difficult for me to work, you can read that article here.

Well, I also talked about fiber optic internet and that it is better, but at the beginning it is more expensive and I gave some details about that, and what do you think?

This strange paper appeared today inside the place where I live, they have passed it under the door, this already scared me.

What does the paper say?

Well it talks about the fiber optic internet service, this has never happened before, I live in a really closed place, strangers can not enter the urbanization, and a few days ago I talked here in read.cash about my internet problem and that I would like to have fiber optic internet and today this appears on my door, I am very scared. Does anyone in read.cash know where I live exactly? Hahaha, please bring me coffee, bread, cookies and good internet.

The plans they offer are much better than the plan and service I currently have. My service costs $25 a month and only offers me a speed of 3Mbps, while this new fiber optic internet service offers me 40Mbps for $5 more than what I currently pay, i.e. $30. It's great right? Better speed for only $5 more, I have heard very good things about this service, I have not heard as many problems as the one I have that there is no connection for days or that the internet works for 5 minutes, but it stops working for 5 hours, that is really annoying.

What's the problem, why don't I install this service?

Well, it is excellent, I must admit, but for the installation of the service it is necessary to pay first $100 to make the connections and buy the proper equipment, $100 that I do not have, besides the place where I live does not belong to me, I am rented, so I would have to talk to the owner to know if he wants to hire this service, but I would have to pay the connections and all that, but as I said, right now I do not have the $100, maybe when I manage to have it after leaving all the commitments, problems, debts, that I currently have I can talk to the owner and hire this wonderful service that has arrived at the door of my house.

Really unexpected and a little scary, but I want to have this service and I hope it is really as good as I have been told, I am tired of having a bad internet. Thanks friend for visiting me and reading all my article, it has been a little crazy and strange what happened to me, so I wanted to share it with you. You can follow my wonderful sponsors, they have some great stories.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

The photo was taken by me

Greetings from Venezuela!

6
$ 2.47
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Internet, Problem, Home, Story, Experience, ...

Comments

At home (we also live in a rented house) we have the problem of electricity (in my country). Where I live the power goes out three times a day and for 3 or 4 hours each time. Horrible. We have good internet service but no power. Happiness is never full... hahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no how awful mate, so sorry about that. Life is a bit crazy and complex, some services work but others don't hahaha. But hey, it's the complex things that come up along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you can accumulate enough BCH soon to afford it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, my friend, to have enough BCH to be able to pay for a better internet service and to be able to buy the things I need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, the proposed new internet speed will be much faster than your current internet speed, but the cost of internet services in your country is also very expensive. The cost of internet services for me ends up being $ 5 a month, of course I do not know how fast our internet is, but it is satisfactory.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is much faster, I hope to have that internet service soon, but first I have to work hard and talk to the landlord to change the internet service. It is a bit expensive, but there are many people who can afford it, thanks to read.cash I have been able to keep stable, because the salary here is quite low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago