Beginnings of the university / The pill that was postponed

4 39
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Studies, Music, Memory, ...

I like to keep track of things because I know that later I forget them, I have everything or almost everything written down, my work, chores, cleaning, when I have to buy food and what to buy for food.

My memory is usually very good, but being so good and covering so many things sometimes collapses....

Yesterday I wanted to write for read.cash, I had a good day. The university has been quite calm, I have been able to do my work on time, so I'm doing well, I understand that we are just starting but by the looks of it, everything has changed for the better.

Before there were two professors who did not let you advance, and they were the ones who were also in the part of notes, the academic part, they gave important classes and they were the ones who chose which subjects were going to be taught, these were teachers a little cruel, because even though you did all the work they were the ones who had the power, but they left the university and the change has been quite satisfactory, the atmosphere no longer feels tense and the new teachers are better, so I think I'll do well this year.

Today I managed to talk to a professor and it turns out that I will be able to advance maybe one or two subjects because I have taught before. I gave classes in an academy for 7 years, plus the classes I gave privately to a student at home, so I have enough time teaching, what the university needs is the proof that I have done that, I just hope that my previous boss will not have any problem and give me the certification that I worked for many years with them so I can advance two subjects of education, with that, my graduation would be much closer and the academic weight would not be so much.

But there are three current problems...

I don't know if my former boss wants to give me the certificate because those who were in charge of the academy were his sister and his mother, people who knew nothing about administration or music, so they were just there occupying a position that they didn't know how to work, many times we helped them in everything necessary, but they are very complicated people, so I do not know if they will give me the certificate, if this is negative, I have to communicate with the directors of the capital (Caracas) to see if they could solve this problem, but honestly, I do not like to bother anyone, so I just hope that everything goes well.

The other problem is that one of the bad teachers, he is my guide, that is, he is the only teacher that gives the "Music Education" part, if you don't know I am studying Music Education, to be a music teacher, and the university is an art university so they have different art careers, but there are no more teachers in the part of teaching music for children and adolescents which is what I am studying, so I don't know what to do, those are the subjects I want to advance, since I don't have a teacher, maybe with the certificate I can advance two subjects of education and take an exam that also certifies that I understand all the processes to give classes.

If everything goes well and they give me the certificate that I have given classes, I advance two subjects of education, there would be a big problem if they do not hire or prepare another teacher to give me classes, because there are 8 subjects that I have to see of education and I will only have advanced 2. So it would be a big problem, also because I do not know if it is profitable for the university to look for another teacher, since I am the only person left in that career, all my classmates left the university or left the country, so I am alone, I do not know if the university will give me support, but I will go ahead.

I have previously talked about my university in the article "A big decision" and in the article "Traverses".



Hey friend, remember that you can visit and read the articles of my sponsors, their articles are great!

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Commercial break



As you know in the middle of the month I traveled to CumanĂ¡, I was with my parents and there I wrote the articles "Fish or morrocoy curd?" and "All my life by your side".

I was there for a long time, before coming I asked my parents for deworming pills since I always forget to buy them and according to what I have read you have to take these pills at least twice a year, and I have many years without deworming.

So I set my reminder to take the pill on Thursday the 21st, but Luis told me that it was better on Friday, since on Thursday and Friday we had class and work and we didn't know if the pill could cause any side effects.

My mother told me that the pill did not cause any effect or at least it did not happen to her, but I still preferred to take it on another day.

Friday came, then Saturday, Sunday, Monday and so the days went by, until yesterday I remembered and said "today we take the pill".

For today I had some things scheduled for class but only small discussions, thank goodness I had already researched everything, because yesterday after the pill I could not move.

I wanted to study but I couldn't, I wanted to write for read.cash and I couldn't either, I felt really bad, I was dizzy, with headache, with nausea and I felt tired, today I woke up with energy and happy hahaha but yesterday I had a terrible time, that was because of the side effects of the pill, nothing happened to Luis, he felt great.

So yesterday I couldn't study or be on read.cash, but I tried to draw a little, this is how my drawing turned out, although I haven't finished yet, I hope I finish it soon and that you like it my dear friend from read.cash, thank you for all your support and for having reached the end of my article. I wish you a nice Thursday

My drawing is a basketball girl, but as you will notice, it is not finished.

See you in the next article!

All content is original

The drawing was made by me

Greetings from Venezuela!

Thursday, April 28th

6
$ 1.60
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @WanderingMedStudent
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Studies, Music, Memory, ...

Comments

Hey, rest if needed. Do not push yourself if you feel like dizzy. Always be healthy and safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have rested well my friend, thank you for your concern, I feel really full of energy, I hope you also stay healthy and safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the good work, hopefully your problem will be solved. By the way you are an excellent artist. You have a beautiful diagram up there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh friend thanks, I'm just starting to draw and some things have come easy to me but others not so much. I also hope to be able to solve those subjects, so I can continue advancing in college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago