A little more about me...

13 41
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

I have seen that many people from read.cash upload questions that they find on the internet and answer them, so I wanted to do the same so you can know a little more about me, my dear friend from read.cash, I hope we can get to know each other better.

Sunday, March 20th

Hello my good friend, how are you today? Here the day is quite hot, it's a Sunday that makes you want to go to the beach and stay there enjoying the sea, the sky, the sand and the waves, and maybe a good beer, and why not, if they are so tasty and refreshing, well depending on the beer and if you like them or not, my favorite ones are the brown ones haha. The brown polar beer or also known as Pilsen, and the black solera beer, although I once tried a red solera beer and I liked it, but I haven't seen it anymore.

Polar, Polarcita or Pilsen
Brown solera and black solera
Red Solera

Let's start with the questions... Even though I haven't started, you know what beer I like and you know I like going to the beach haha.

1. What is your favorite karaoke song?

Oh I loved this question, I really like to sing karaoke, but I don't have a star song or maybe I do.... I love to sing songs by:

Franco de Vita, Venezuelan singer-songwriter and musician

Ricardo Arjona, is a Guatemalan singer-songwriter, composer, arranger, musician and music producer.

Maná, is a Latin Pop band of Mexican origin.

Abba, is a Swedish pop music group

José Luis Perales, is a singer-songwriter, composer, producer and writer from Spain.

La Oreja de Van Gogh, is a pop-rock band from Spain.

Juanes, is a Colombian singer, composer and musician of Latin pop and rock in Spanish.

Shakira, Colombian singer-songwriter, dancer and actress.

Julieta Venegas, is a Mexican singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer, actress and activist.

Thalía, is a Mexican singer and actress

Sin Banderas, is a Mexican and Argentinean romantic ballad duo.

La Quinta Estación, was an active pop and pop rock band from Spain.

Soda Stereo, is an Argentine alternative rock band

Blink-182, is an American pop punk band

Jarabe de Palo, was a Spanish rock band formed in 1995

Panda or Pxndx, was a Mexican rock band in 1996

Cultura Profética, is a reggae band originally from Puerto Rico.

The Beatles, was a British rock band

The Police, was a British rock trio

Linkin Park, is an American alternative rock band, and

Hombres G,is a rock and roll and pop rock band from Spain., can not miss, especially the songs "Venezia", "Marta tiene un marcapasos", "El ataque de las chicas cocodrilo", "Sufre Mamón", "Voy a Pasármelo bien"

I've left some links of the songs I like so you can listen to them, of course if you want to hahaha

2. What was the last movie you saw? What did you think?

The last movie I saw was " Encanto", I didn't like it at all. Disney has many good movies, but for me, this is not one of those, I did not like the songs, at the beginning of the movie I did not understand anything, the musical part could have been done much better, without putting so many crazy changes in the songs, maybe if they had dedicated a little better to the songs of the country it would have been better, I feel that the plot is very weak and then everything is resolved magically, I understand that it is a movie for children, but all the previous movies have had a good story, a good plot, a problem and a denouement, not that one, it is not understood and uses many recycled scenes from other movies, I understand that they spend many hours in the animation or drawing, I understand that very well, but I did not like it, I prefer the one I had seen before which was "Onward", it is an excellent movie as well as "Soul".

I'm a little upset that Encanto won for best animated film, I think it didn't deserve it, there are many other good films that were participating.

3. What is the book that has marked you the most in your life?

Well, I have read many books, the truth is I don't know, but I love "The Little Death" by Roser Caminals, "The Mechanics of the Heart" by Mathias Malzieu, I have already talked about this writer in the article "My favorite writer is... "I also like "The Analyst" by John Katzenbach, I talked about this writer in "My favorite writer is... 2", I also like the book "El viaje vertical" by Enrique Vila-Matas, "Gramercy Park" by Paula Cohen, I don't really have a book that has marked me as such, but there are many books that I like.

4. What do you think is the key to a long relationship?

Tolerance, honesty, patience, trust, respect and I can go on like this all day long. There must be support between the couple, it doesn't help if they don't help each other or trust each other, we must have patience in all the things that we propose and in those that our partner proposes and support them in that. We must respect each other's tastes, we are different, we think different, we act different, we must accept that we all have flaws and make mistakes, what can we do, that one helps the other to stop making mistakes in the best way, not point out their flaws and criticize them for that, we are all simple humans full of flaws. So for a good and long relationship you need respect, patience, honesty and everything I said before, support each other, what good is it to have a partner who does not support you or believe in you?

5. Which emoji do you use the most? And why?

I rarely use emojis, but I use a lot of cat stickers, I love them, I have sad cats, happy cats, sleeping cats, cats with hearts, cats throwing kisses, sleeping cats, etc, etc...

That's all for today, my good friend, I hope you liked my selection of questions and my answers. If you want to continue getting to know me in this way I will make another questionnaire or place any question you want to know about me in the comments section.

You can give me a like on my article and follow my wonderful sponsors.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

I have taken the questions from the following web site https://www.mundodeportivo.com/uncomo/ocio/articulo/preguntas-para-conocer-a-alguien-50061.html?amp=1

Greetings from Venezuela!

9
$ 1.74
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 3
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You missed many songs to write down, but if so, you would only do the article with the first question, haha. I agree with everything except the movie.... I haven't seen it. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, it's a lot of songs, I just put the ones I remembered at the time, but the list can go on and on and go over 1,000 songs haha. I don't like the movie, let's say that you notice the difference in how they treat a family member for not having some power, and it's a little uncomfortable, because the protagonist tries to give the best of herself but not having powers can not be like her cousins or sister, then a family conflict occurs and I feel that everything is solved "like magic". There is a family member that they don't want either and they talk bad about him and then when they see him they are all happy that he is there and now they love him, I really didn't like him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, I can't give you a list of songs, for karaoke, it is endless, for every time I come up with a new one. Ana Gabriel, Selena, Aterciopelados, El Cuerteto de Nos, Mark Anthony jaja and many more.

The book question, for me there are two: Casas Muertas from Miguel Otero Silva, I read it in 6th grade and I'm hooked till this day; and Bloodline from Sidney Sheldon, that's a great book, mister y, suspense, romance, is thrilling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had forgotten Ana Grabriel and Mark Anthony, the list is huge hahaha. Oh great, Luis has given me the book "Casas Muertas", since I was never sent to read it in school, but I have not been able to sit down and read it. I haven't really read any other books since living in the new house, there's always something to do and when there's nothing to do I'm on read.cash haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the list of your songs I can say that you really love to.sing hehe, some of it is not familiar to me but my most favorite Is Thalia, she's really beautiful 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really like to sing, it is a way to fill us with joy and energy, it is also a different way to share with my family. Oh yes, Thalia is fantastic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sometimes it's a kind of bonding by singing together with your family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of good children's movie out there. Unfortunately, Encanto wasn't your taste. Well, it's really good talking about uniqueness of one's person in the family. I appreciated the movie a lot. Anyways, love, trust, patience, understanding and faithfulness are the keys towards successful relationship, just for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, there are many movies, some of them we like and others we don't, I have talked about this one because it was the last one I have seen. I did not like the movie and its songs, but it does have a special message which is what you have said. Regarding the successful relationship, I totally agree with you, if there is no love, trust, patience, etc, it will not be a good relationship. I know many people who continue to have a relationship even though they no longer love each other and that is not right, there are only fights and problems in that kind of relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you have answered interesting questions, thank you for the list of songs, I will definitely download them and listen to them. I totally agree with you on our relationship with our partner, we have to be patient, and support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend, I hope you like them. If we have a partner is to support us, love us, understand us and help us, not to feel alone and just fight, that's not right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem, to love a lot of music my friend same as well as reading books. I love cattos but rarely use them as emojis though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, music is a very important part of my life, but when I sing karaoke I only do it to share with my family. Reading books is really entertaining, you travel to unimaginable places, without having to move from your home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago