💛 My painting: Mickey Mouse. 💚

4 19
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

The world of Disney has brought joy, fun and imagination to many generations and I have not escaped from this beautiful magic; I love to draw and paint these characters that filled my childhood and that of my children, with great entertainment and happiness.

Today I want to share one of my nice drawings, which I usually always give as a gift to someone who likes it. I hope you like it.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

Technique: Watercolor colors on white opaline cardboard.

Size: 30 x 20 cms.

Year: 2018.

Author: María Lorena Carrero. Macarré

🟡 Step by step 🟡

3
$ 3.42
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.03 from @ShameemS
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

This is really wonderful piece of art you have draw Micky mouse perfectly. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🥰 Ohh!! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So creative. Great effort Mam.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago