From the Collection: Women's Faces. Step by step.

3 46
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Art, Life, Experience, read.cash, ...

In the simple and simple is beauty, I have learned that much is to carry and little is nothing, it is then that as an artist I must capture the essence of what attracts, a look, a gesture, a movement, the exact proportion.

Every day I personally feel that my learning is evolving, since several years ago, I have achieved the motivation and the desire to practice with dedication my drawings and paintings, in order to present more and better creations. Everything is in the daily practice.

Today I present to you from the Collection: Women's Faces a:

Serena

Step by step processing

Final result

If you wish to appreciate all my works of art and follow my evolution as a plastic artist, I invite you to follow me at:
https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
@macarre147 · Artista
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Chor06
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Art, Life, Experience, read.cash, ...

Comments

Wow it is a very beautiful girl, 😊 I love your drawing ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Welcome to my blog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am keep on sharing good contents article ma'am thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago