Fishbowl of Dreams

3 17
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Happy day, today with a fresh painting, full of a lot of imagination and creativity, which was born in 2019 in one of those moments that I had to live as a Venezuelan. This work was born one night in the middle of an electrical blackout, we had been without electricity for more than five hours, it was one of those many moments where and when I immersed myself in the dark depths of the nightmare that still make all Venezuelans live and among my sadness and despair felt the need to take my colors and my drawing pad to start drawing and painting. It is then like in the midst of the terrible heat, children crying, neighbors complaining, thirsty for not having water, mosquito bites, irritating flies due to the accumulation of garbage, vague and inconsistent news (cybernetic, galactic, electromagnetic, prophetic, ballistic and éticapeléticapelénpenpéticas) that were only filled by ignorant brains and the anguish of losing our food again, I painted my Fishbowl of Dreams. Each fish represents a Venezuelan, those of us who are outside our land and those who still live inside, those who despite adversity feel happy, colorful, alive, wanting to fight and get ahead with work and effort, where each one with their style and way of being different they show their playfulness, swimming in murky and sometimes black waters but always swimming in search of new horizons, always looking for the light to shine even more. I gladly present my painting: fishbowl of dreams, which I made in 2019 with watercolor colors on a letter-size white cardboard.

Fishbowl of Dreams

Step by step of my Fishbowl of Dreams

So I remain

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

Si deseas conocer un poco más sobre mi evolución artística te invito a seguirme en mis redes:

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero www.facebook.com/macarre147 nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147 arte-macarr.creator-spring.com

2
$ 1.49
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JCnakama
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Those art works of yours are very wonderful. Such a talent gifted from above. Before I love making drawings such those my favorite animes that I'm drawing. We have individual talents that makes us uplift from our situation and we should be thankful for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, God-given talents to share. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗 just keeps on making this beautiful stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago