The journey of noise to read cash .

7 51
Avatar for Arslan18
1 year ago

Hello friend of @Read.Cash platform people I hope all will be fine and happy and today is also my ist day on this wonderful platform @Read.Cash and I feeling so happy and all family working like a family and also I added now and publish my ist article on this platform and my name is arslan from the county of Pakistan and also the all country of peoples used this platform..

Noise cash and read cash family.

The all language people using noise cash and read cash platform and he's give to much money to everyone and I want to thanks these two special platforms and also I am a old worker of noise cash platform and I earn many USD but I was don't know about this wonderful platform read cash and someone asking me for joining this dam and today I created my new account from the afflicate of @unity and he's my good friend and he support me to much and I remember that this is so old platform I think after a long time but when the noise cash platform was launched and work from ist day and he started from Ft's update and many time we see changing and he giving eating from hearts and others ..

My life

I am arslan and I am student of 9th class and now I am so worried about my exam because in this week my exam has been started and I have tension about that but I am still relaxed and believed in Allah almighty and I know he never ever failed me and he give success to everyone but we should to keep hard working and never ever give up so stay relaxed and trying to do your best for everything

Cricket in my life

My age is 16 years but I love from cricket too much but my house members and specially my parents Says's to me that you should to keep study because my health is not good and my checkup from doctors one time of the month but we playing always cricket with friend but my drama is this I playing one day for his country I know it's so difficult to do but I should never give up and believed on himself .

My house & parents

I living in simple village he's too shot but too beautiful and also I love from his village beauty and mostly most people like to see natural beauty and he's always attract me and the parents is the big blessing from Allah almighty so we should to keep care of his parents and other neighbors people because he's so closed with your hearts..

6
$ 0.99
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Avatar for Arslan18
1 year ago

Comments

Hey Arslan, welcome to read cash. It's a pleasure meeting you, make sure you stick to the rules, and interact with other users too, and am pretty sure your stay will be fantastic. Stay blessed friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I greet you, specially to read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much my friend for your love and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helo dear friend were same newbie here just enjoy making friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u very much for your love and support may Allah bless to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there friend welcome to read.cash. just be active here in interacting with other users so the bot will notice your works. Don't forget to follow the rules so you will have a successful journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u so much my sweet friend and stay always happy with family may Allah bless to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago