"My photography"(part-2)

3 8
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

I am new to this platform. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well with the blessings of God. Today I am going to share a picture I took. You can see that it is the rose that we have always known. There are no people who do not like roses. The rose is also a symbol of love. This is one of my favorite flowers. So I planted roses in my home garden. I have always loved to take pictures. So I took pictures whenever I had time.

Thanks for reading so hard. If you like it, click the like button and let us know in the comments how it felt and please don't forget to subscribe me. 😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice flower dear.. Waiting for another photographs 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sure. I will present my other photographs very soon.. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago