My artwork(part-4)

21 10
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!! How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm also good by the grace of almighty God. 😊 Today I came up with my new art. In this corona situation it is the only way to keep my mind a little better. Sorry, It's a little late today.😑 Today I was busy with a little other work so it was too late to post.😒 Anyway, I like to draw new things every day. What I drew today is a little weird but I spent a lot of time behind it to make it look so real. I don't know how well I was able to draw but I tried my best.😊 This is an egg omelette.😂

Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty

If you like it, click on the like button and please comment on how it is. And yes, don't forget to subscribe. Stay tuned.🤗♥

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's cool. You used pastel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I used pastel colors. Thank you. ♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good with this medium

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 🤗😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome work 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are very good artist.this art picture very unique. This art looking really awesome. I like your art..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great effort :) keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will keep it up. Thanks for encouraging me.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Check my articles too if you have some time:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will see. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago