Who I Am

0 30
Avatar for Arooji
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings To All, Am Joined This Platform Today So I Decided To Write An Introductory Article About Myself, So That We Just Recognized With Each Other............❀️

So , Let's Start My Name Is Arooj Khalid And Am From The Beautiful Country Pakistan.

NickName:

I Have Lots Of Nickname That My Family And Friends Called It By Love e.g. Arooji, Rooji,Roojay, Roojo.........πŸ˜‹

My Family Members:

A Person Is Incomplete Without The Family;So I Have A Beautiful And Lovely Family That Consist Of My Father, Mother, Sisters And Two Brothers....😘. They Love Me A Lot And I Also Love Them.

My Age:

I Also Sharing My Date Of Birth With You, So That You All Wishes Me Birthday Every Year.

So My Date Of Birth Is 17 January 1999 And According To This My Age Is 22 YearsπŸ™‚.

Remember My Birthday Date And Wish Me Every YearπŸ™ˆ

My Education:

Education Play A Very Important Role In Our Life; So I Also Have A Deep Interest In Study And Am The Student Of BS Botany 7th Semester........πŸ˜‹

My Nature:

Aham Aham Nature Wise Am Just A Good Person And Childish Nature And Deeply Interested In Naughtiness πŸ˜›. Because Without Naughtiness I Feel Boredom In Life.

My Hobbies:

I Have Do Lots Of Things In My Spare Time For Example Reading Novels, Drinking Tea Etc .

But In These Days My Only Only One Favourite Hobby Is Online Earning On Yum Yum Yummy πŸ˜‹ Noise Cash.

My Favourite Color:

My Favorite Color Is Black Because It's My Crush Favourite Color And Also My Lucky Color πŸ™ˆβ€οΈ.

My Favorite Dish:

I Am Not Choosy In Case Of Food And Eat Each And Everything That My Mom's Cook,😘 And My Mom Like My This Habit.........❀️

My Favorite Place:

Yupish , Every Beautiful Place Is My Favourite, That Is Enriched With Natural Beauty And I Want To Spent A Lot Of Time There ........❀️

My Favorite Dress:

As I Am Girl, And Dressing Is My Weakness. And For Dresses Am Choosy. And Mostly I Like Shirts Which Are Black In Color And With JeansπŸ˜‹.

This All About The Little Introduction About Myself, Am Not A Professional Writer So Avoid My Mistakes And Hope So You Will Enjoy.......😊

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Arooji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments