Why work everytime! Just relax a bit😍

Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Feelings

Everyone is running after name, fame, money and success.. Sometimes I feel boring with all these thing!

We all need some "Me time" where we can do all the things we love, when we can feel relaxed a bit! Sometimes we all need to enjoy the nature. To feel how beautiful the world is!

As a doctor I don't get off days so often, But when I get one.. I try to enjoy it. I think you should all do the same.

After all What is human life? The first third a good time; the rest remembering about it" Said by Twain.

So I spend a relaing day today! I woke up in morning, went for some walk in my village.

It became the queen of Red!! These are Palash flower (Butea monosperma) . Morning started with so much calm and peace..

There were some Krishnochura 🌲🌴🌲 tree and the flowers was floating in water underneath πŸ₯°

After that I came back home and started to watch Netflix. (Just to stay away from mobile and other works)

I had lunch with family and then took rest..

After that at afternoon I sat besides my window, made myself a cup of β˜•πŸ΅ tea and played some musicπŸ˜‡

It was 🌧🌧🌧 raining and the moment was so special!!

I took care of my mini garden and there was a fresh flower that made me smile again.

The rain drop over it looks so beautiful!

I decorated my balcony recently,I live to sit there alone and do my work. But today I did not use it. (Picture taken 2days ago) .

All I wanted to do is a tech and work free day! Where I don't have to receive urgent calls and I have rush for any emergency. I love my work, but everyone needs a break to restart again! Tomorrow is workday.. Hope to enjoy it tooπŸ˜‡

So how do you enjoy your self time? Or you spend all the time working hard and making money? Sir @Omar @Telesfor @georgedonnelly @Ellie

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Feelings
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Way to go madam, don't stress yourself too much and think about work. Just sit back, relax and enjoy sipping your coffee. That is the perfect thiny to do πŸ’šπŸ˜„πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a d yeah it is actually perfect thing to do sometimes or life will become boring

$ 0.00
2 years ago