Spreading BCH during Eid

8 409
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

As I said on my previous article that I want to sread BCH during this Eid,I did it. I spend my whole Eid day by teaching peopele about bch. So, how did I do it?

1. Giving BCH as Eidi

People always looks for way to earn or save money,No matter what is the way. As I had give Eidi to most of people so I choose to give bch.

SShe is a housewife and do some survey work online but She didnot know the power of bch. When she saw that i could just transfer 0.01$ of bch she was so surprised that how can that small amount be transfered!!

Pic describe: She is a housewife and do some survey work online but She didnot know the power of bch. When she saw that i could just transfer 0.01$ of bch she was so surprised that how can that small amount be transfered!!

First I told them I am going to give you 10$ of eidi if you accept BCH. So they asked me What is BCH? And I explained them about it!

Then they asked if they can Cash out this BCH! I show them the process of withdrawing the bch in our local money within 5minutes! And give them the link of my video to do it in future:

Pic describe: He is an engineer and my neighbour. He knew about bitcoin but didnot know much about bch! So I send him some BCH and showed him all the process of earning bch and all the sites that I know🤗

It felt so good to see their surprising expressions when watching the bch transection so easy! And they were so happy to learn that they can earn some free money by writing through bch😍

She is my sister and she already use bch and use noise.cash and read.cash. This year I have given her Eidi with BCH.

2. Our BCH party

I throw a small party with my collegues and friends. We had snacks and lunch and talk about bch to them. I was surprised to see their interest in BCH. All of them immediately downloaded bch wallet and opened account on Noise.cash.

SShe is a housewife and do some survey work online but She didnot know the power of bch. When she saw that i could just transfer 0.01$ of bch she was so surprised that how can that small amount be transfered!!

And look at them after receiving bch!😋

Look at him after receiving 2$ of bch! He was also surprised that bch transection is more easy and with such a low fee where our own local money cost us 0.10$ of fee to send money!

My Best Eid 2021!

I always tried to spread BCH to individual people. Last year I invited many of my friends to this platform. But this year I have given around 130$ of bch as Eidi. I could give them cash money as I always did before. But this time I thought to spread bch and so I didnot miss this oppurtunity😊😋. I am feeling happy that at least I could do something with BCH😍

17
$ 13.46
$ 12.00 from @Ellie
$ 1.00 from @Omar
$ 0.30 from @SofiaCBCH
+ 3
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Awesome article and very nice work! Eid Mubarak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see new people in BCH community! Best regards from Venezuela.

https://noise.cash/u/SofiaCBCH

https://mobile.twitter.com/VainilaMarket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Eid 2021! I read your comment on Noise.cash. Nice post here :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice to hear from you and it is nice to see people accepting BCH as payments too but one thing that I didn't get is: Eid. What is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are two Eid in Muslims. This one is a Muslim festival where everyone enjoys their whole day long with their relatives,family and friends after one month of fasting . For more details you can search in Google.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very good work by you.Spreading BCH and also giving it to people is really a great work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, what a nice way of sharing awareness of BCH. To your invites, welcome to the family of bitcoin cashers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago