Be the Motivation you want in your life!

5 28
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Right now lots of spamming going on in read.cash. What is the need of that? why are you doing the spam? Does it worth it?

I dont think it actually worth it! When you can get some good writings as well as some earning also,what is the need of doing spam?

And whoever asking for "Subscribe me,I will susbscribe you back", Do you think it is a youtube channel? That you will get paid for your subscription?

If you can write something good,people will subscribe you for reading your articles,not for you asked them! This is a writing platform, for your own sake,stop all this now!

Stop demotivating people so much that they stop writings also! If you cannot do a good thing,domt stop others from doing it also!

Yesterday it was charity day,I didnot write any post as I was busy. But I would like all of you to watch this video.Hope you can learn something from it.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very well said dear, but spammers are spammers they are not affected for anything we say. All they want is to earn more. . They dont even care about the platform of Read.cash sad but that's the truth..😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.that's the truth and I dont get why it is still going on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago