A fighter Mom

0 61
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

My mom who is my inspiration,my mentor and my strength. She is just amazing,a fighter who nevèr lose hope.

From her childhood she used to think about being a alrounder women! As she was in a village,she didnot got any support and oppurtunity to fulfill her dreams! She could not do anything that she wanted!

So she decided to make her daughters al rounder about everything! Me, @kajol and @Arifa_Moni ..

We were in school and living in a village! First she started to teach us tailoring

We were in school and living in a village! First she started to teach us tailoring..okay I was a little naughty girl,so I couldnot concentrate on it. But my sister learned it well..And she still can do the works.

Then my mom decided to teach us computer and graphics design.It was tough for us as we were living in a village and everything was not possible there. So she kept a techer and we started learning microsoft words,grphics and all that...I dinot have any plan for my future.But my sister was planning to do her LLB..But those laerning are still too good.

This was most tiring work of my life! I still remember when my mom wanted us to drive car! She used to wake us up at 4 am and took us for driving practice! No vehicles at roads at that time,also we could got some fresh air. Once I even did a small accident while driving due to sleep! But Thanks to her we could learn it.

It was the time when I was in 10th grade and my sister was in college. At that time beauty salon became very popular at our country suddenly! Well even My mom wanted to teach us this as well! I was less interested in this matter stil I had to do the practices. But my sister @Kajol learned it so well that now she is a very good beautician and owns her parlour.

My mom taught us a lot of things,we could not have been so far without her dream! Cooking,driving,computer,design,beauty and more. She wanted to get all these facilities for herself,but she could not get.So she taught us all.

Now my sister finished her LLB before 4years back,she left profession for her childs and now a succesful beautician and I am a doctor. All are outcome of my mother dreams.

We could not get all the facilities if she didnot provide for us! She is our inspiration,she is the mentor and We can never be thankful enough for this! She lives her life just for us.

Share the story of your mother...

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Once again wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share of your learning skills with us. You are right. Every mom wants to fulfill her every dreams by her childrens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every moms are brave and fighter on their own ways . Every family doesn't have same conditions, some can't do for their children as she wanted to do, but on the other hand during pregnancy, every mother is a fighter. So we should respect every mother. And that's why I respect my aunty a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Mother love is the purest love of this world.We cannot conpare it with anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mom is the real fighter. Your article are best. Every time you select good adticle. Mom teachs us what is good or bad. Mom is a good teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.She is a fighter,a great women I have ever seen.So friendly and frank.Every mother are like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to know that you have a fighter mom. My mother is also like that. She has a fighting spirit and she loves us that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mom are like that! But they forget their life to enhance us! Such great sacrifice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information.i love my mom. Mother is the most important for our life. Without mother we can not bring happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is real life. Good. Mom's are very special. Mother are love her child. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is a person who takes care of her child from birth to the last breath of life. We all love and respect mother very much. I liked the writing very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mom is the only person in this world who will be ready to sacrifice everything for your sake, literally everything! And your story is one of countless other stories which prove this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Every mom borns with this ability of sacrificing. I hope someday I can inherit some of her talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you were raised by a great mom, so you have all the chances to be a great mom too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..I also want to write about our fighter mom.... successful moms are not the one that have never struggled, they are the ones that never gives up... I love my mom because she gave me everything.. my mom is the best mom in the world..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!she is the best! We have seen many mothers around us but no one has that big heart just like her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really a inspire able story of you and your family. I hope every Mother are the fighter, theye don’t fight with enemy. But they fight with life,they fight with Their dream, fight to protect her family. Work long day for all. My mom is my best friend. She helps me also all the sphere of life. If i want idea or decision for anythink she helps me a lot. I loves my mom very much. Thank you for sharing your life story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the moms are best.They are our true companion until our death! Love them as much as you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone love their mother.. Because mother is a person who protect us. Thsnks for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is perfect definition of a loving mother.. Mothers are the true heroes.. they are the best in this world. every simple way they notice that you have problem. that why mothers have the purest love above all.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mom is a fighter mom, and love their child unconditionaly no matter how old they get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah she is the best! we have seen many mother's around us butno one has that big heart just like her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is awesome amazing , my motheris very good ,she never leaves me and our family. ,, my father was dead 13yr ago and my mother never married 2nd times ,.... she never thought about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the greatest ❤️💓 person in the world. I respect my mother and love her. She takes care always me. My mother is my best friend ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My inspiration, my mother . She protects and provide at every giving situation . Each time I look back at how much sacrifice she had to take to make sure I get to where I am today , I just smile and say thank you ma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this update is so helpful in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this update is so helpful in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope. God is always with us. Just call his name and he will be there for us to help. Just continue to fight, we're gonna win our battle in the right time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পৃথিবীতে মায়ের মত আর কেউ হবে না। মা এমন একজন ব্যক্তি যিনি নিজের কথা না ভেবে পরিবারের সকলের কথা ভাবে নিজের না খেয়ে সবাইকে আগে খাওয়াবেন তারপর নিজে খাবে। আমি ভালোবাসি আমার মাকে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Presents are also needed fore us. Besically mother is very important person our life and our family. I also really love her. And I respect my mother take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is the sweetest word of the world. Mom sacrifice her whole life for her children. Mom can fight with anyone for the sake of her child. Mom is a super woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mother is right, the sweetest word in the world ... If the mother is like a friend to all the children and the victim of her mistakes ... Thanks for your comment ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional article.. You are right she is just amazing fighter mom who never give up.. She is the best super mon i have ever seen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really a inspire able story of you and your family. I hope every Mother are the fighter, theye don’t fight with enemy. But they fight with life,they fight with Their dream, fight to protect her family. Work long day for all. My mom is my best friend. She helps me also all the sphere of life. If i want idea or decision for anythink she helps me a lot. I loves my mom very much. Thank you for sharing your life story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful tale fo struggles put into a nice article. Hope the reward for struggling is seen by all. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right..Her strugle reward is seen by all! Now sge has tgree daughter who are well establish in their life.And one son for whome she is still doing the struggle!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good new that she bear the fruit of her struggling. Good luck for her son and may she sees more happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are the true heroes.. they are the best in this world. every simple way they notice that you have problem. that why mothers have the purest love above all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Mother is a gem in everyone’s life.Without mothers, life would certainly be dark and gloomy.She is our first teacher.We learn speak from mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very very needed person our life. Mother is the best person in the world. I respect all mother in the world. I love my Mother. I proud of my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is the best of all. I love my mother very much. My mother fought a lot for me. There is no comparison. I really love my mother too ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the real battle in this world. With which there is no comparison. From children to adults, there is no substitute for fighting. So mother should love and live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very, very much. Helps me in every task .. If nothing happens to me, I fight to remove it. That's why I love my mother so much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And this story about your mother teaches our lives a lot ... I enjoyed reading your story and learned a lot. Thanks for your article ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mother is a fighter,teacher,bestfriend for her children...Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom is a superwoman for me. She inspire me for doing me any work. I love my mom very much. She can solve my all problms in a second. She is also beautiful woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma k niya likha khub e shundor akta article. . . . Mar moton apon prithibitay r kew nai. .Ai vabay shundor shundor article amdr upohar diben...

I am new here plz subscribe me also ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the gift from Allah to us. We cannot imagine our life without mother. She can solve my all problems in a second..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the soldier who did not give up in the battle of life. She tries to survive in the midst of hundreds of adversities in the battle of life in order to feed the child. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom is also my inspiration. In my eyes, my mom is the best lady I have ever seen. She is our pride. She loves me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago