Pandemic Love...

0 8
Avatar for Armeen
Written by
3 years ago

I accepted your friend request

Not knowing the risk ahead

I'm alone and feeling all blue

Isolated from the outside world, too.

I asked about your whereabouts

You replied honestly to erase doubts

You asked me about my likes

My passions and every dislikes.

I answered wholeheartedly

Not minding what the future will be

I didn't realize I was my giving my heart

To someone with a freezing cold heart.

The days have gone by

We chatted for hours till midnight

You greeted me early in the morning

With a coffee sticker and an emoji.

Every night before we say goodnight

We send wishes of sweet dreams

I always wonder what you're doing

Hoping someday we'll go mountain climbing.

Before fully I give in my precious heart

Please tell me what's inside your heart

Am I just one of your seasonal flings?

Or we're heading a serious relationship?

1
$ 0.00

Comments