Tonight

8 21
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

A tranquil and peaceful tonight

I am watching the moon

With a lot of memories

And a plenty of pains

There isn’t any noise

Except the sounds made by insects

I can feel the breeze and the moon

Only with me to recall my thoughts

Many people might dream

And somebody might on the phone

But who does know I am still in the dark?

I have a great deal of thoughts

But whom to I reveal and share

And who will concern for me

Now I feel I have nothing

Nothing at all

My friends have already scolded me

When I write down my feelings

But I can deal with them

Becoz they can’t perceive my feelings

Nowadays I completely feel lonely

And I fully forget to focus on studies

Now I’m become like insane

Can’t analyse the right and wrong!

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago