I killed the dreams, l had about you..one by one

1 52
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

The dream has come down to almost zero,

I folded my arms a long time ago,

I have also erased the memories.

Just can't forget you

This is the biggest failure of my whole life.

I have long cherished your opposite character,

I've made thousands of attempts to create hatred,

But love seems to be growing at a much higher rate.

I understand your maya, the careless pull towards you,

Totally engulfed me.

I am becoming mentally deranged.

You have unconditional love-

However, there is not the slightest desire to make you your own,

Still, I am walking on that path.

I still can't forget you-

I can't save myself from your Maya Karal Grass,

What is the responsibility of this failure is only mine!

Or do you have something?

Failure

--Arman khan--

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago