Who Am I?

0 24
Avatar for Arkifreak
2 years ago

A boy whose passion is into art, a boy who likes music and knows a bit of how to play a guitar, a boy who has a soft heart for animals, a boy who likes watching movies and playing computer games, and most importantly a boy who is constantly learning from his mistakes.

I was not really sure on what course I want to take in college but, here I am taking the path of being an architect, and I am sure that God has a plan for me in this field. 5 years of studying architecture and 2 years of working as an apprentice before taking the licensure examination will not be easy especially with our current situation. This pandemic will really hinder the students in getting a quality education. Online class is not a good platform to teach architecture since architecture is a skill based courses and requires a lot of consultation with our plate from our professors. So I really hope that this pandemic will end soon. I want to go back to the old normal where we would not worry about not wearing masks and avoid physical contacts.

My times in senior high are one of the best, it is where I met people worth cherishing. During my years in elementary and junior high, I would always join academic competitions and campus journalism. Somehow a way to make my parents proud and compensate for their hardships for me and my siblings. But I decided to refrain from joining extra curricular activities so I could focus more on my studies in my senior years. Architecture was my second course choice when I took my college entrance exam, Civil Engineering was my first choice. I honestly don't know which course I want to pursue. When I would ask my family which course to take, they would always say to pursue what I want. They are happy to support me in any course that I want to take. My friends kept telling me that being an architect suits me better than being an engineer. Maybe because they know me as an artistic person besides having interests in math and science. Eventually, I’ve come to realize that I do have skills and interests fit to be an architect. Pursuing Architecture is a decision I will not regret. I hope my self introduction gave you an idea of who I am as person, have a nice day.

Sponsors of Arkifreak
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @kushina
Sponsors of Arkifreak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arkifreak
2 years ago

Comments