Psyco Stalker (phyco's unbearable love)Episode_1

12 33
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

I am running after full body jewelry and heavy lehenga, I can't run properly but I am running. I am not running away from my own marriage but I am going to my own wedding party. I am probably the first girl to come back to the mandapa to get married despite not agreeing to the marriage, oh my identity is not to say I am Tashfia Nur, the only child of the parents. And the one I'm running away from is Sauhardya Rehman, the biggest masked gangster in the city......

When I came to the front of the house, I was so excited, I told this beautician how to put on a light outfit, but he put on ten kilos of make-up again.

"Mem this is a trending bridal look", but I do not dare to enter the house, I know all is silent. It seems that there is no response to death. Maybe the bridegroom came and sat for so long, but I don't know how much harassment my father had to face. My father is a very passionate person again, Allready has had a stroke once because I did not agree to the marriage, the son's father's big business, the city has everything. When I asked him what his son was doing, his father's response was, "After my father, this business will be handled by the boy", which means that I have no choice but to eat at the hotel of my son's number one.

However, as soon as I calmed myself down and pushed Maindor, something heavy fell at my feet, I looked and saw that my future brother-in-law was lying down and sitting in the groom's seat with his feet on the front meeting psycho. Some black executioners entered by my side and stood beside the psyche. I was shocked how long ago this man was behind me !! Then they came and killed my poor future groom again.

I am looking at my father in fear, it is clear from looking at my father that he is coming towards me very angry, realizing this, he slapped my soft cheek and made me dumb.

I am standing holding the lehenga. Then a few words came out loud but why didn't I get hurt !! Or I forgot the pain due to fear. Nah, it didn't fall on my cheek, it fell on Beta Nikammar's cheek. Why is my father beating this boy without saying anything to the psycho? When that boy was killed, my father came towards me.

"- Dad .. actually I .." I am preparing myself to be beaten but in my thoughts Dad poured a mug of water and hugged me

"- Well, you're fine, mother, you don't have to marry this devil, it's me ..." He kicked the boy, the boy's parents were able to come forward because of that black executioner of Syco means bodyguard. I do not understand what happened then the father said

"- I have made my mother's dead daughter a princess, she will be someone's queen, not Satin. This boy has been married before and wants to marry my pins again !! I will marry in a big house "

"- Oh God, how great you are, I want to do lungi dance but I said in front of my father with a sad face

"- Dad, I didn't want to leave you anyway and since this marriage has broken up, I will never marry again."

Then the people around me started whispering how I know, I don't think I have ever seen them, many of them have given me the title of misfortune, I have eaten my mother and now I will eat whoever I marry. We are two sisters, my older sister's name is Tajik and my name is Tashfia but my father calls me Nur. My older sister is eight years older than me. My mother took me at risk but it was not the last defense. She died a few hours after I gave birth due to excessive bleeding. My parents loved me so much that they never married again. I've been hearing this from a very young age to look like my mother. My father severed ties with me because my aunt called me a misfortune when I was a child. He finds his mother in me, so he loves me more. Everyone's voices suddenly stopped, there was a pinpin silence all around, in the meanwhile Psycho came and told his father that he wanted to marry me. That's a lot of stories but I sat back, this marriage I will do anything, why not doomsday!

I ran to my room and locked the door, the loud knocking sound was coming to my ears but I was sitting in the corner of the bed, I didn't even answer my father's call today. I would have agreed if it was someone else but I will never marry this psycho. Then with a loud noise my door slammed shut and Psycho entered. When Baba wanted to enter, he said he wanted to talk alone, but Baba did not disagree. His bodyguards are standing by the door and he came in and sat next to me, I pressed in a little.

"Why don't you want to marry me?"

"I will never marry a human-like devil like you," he said

He took something out of his pocket and pressed it to my neck. I was looking at him with wide eyes

"I'll cut your throat in two if you say one more thing, don't agree to get married quietly" he said and pressed the knife harder. I was a little scared but said in a calm voice

"There's no point in showing me these fears. I won't do anything about it."

"You think I'm scaring you, aren't I? I'm scared. Wait a minute before I show you the trailer."

He grabbed my hand and started rubbing the knife in my hand, I am pulling my hand in fear and saying

"I'm telling you to let go of my hand, I'll shout, I'm not telling you to let go." I let out a shriek, blood dripping from my hands, and I stared at him with tears in my eyes.

Next part coming soon

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bi nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I came to the front of the house, I was so excited, I told this beautician how to put on a light outfit, but he put on ten kilos of make-up again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mem this is a trending bridal look", but I do not dare to enter the house, I know all is silent. It seems that there is no response to death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All in all, the thing didn't feel bad at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a great article about this topic. But i love this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the bridegroom came and sat for so long, but I don't know how much harassment my father had to face. My father is a very passionate person again,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago