"Subscribe Me I Will Back You"

Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

I'm Az Arif. Coming to you share about my thought. My id name is @Arif.12 . I'm in @Read.Cash only 7to8 days. And now my subscriber is 124 or more or less. Anyway i dont show off me. Today I tell you some important things. Hope these are helpfull for newbies though I'm also a newbie.

Show the picture. What is that..?? Very common issues for us. But whose are totally new here they don’t know it that this is spamming. And for doing that your id can be banned or decrease points day by day.

Anyway, first two days after joining RC i also do it. Even i notified also its spamming. But i do it though. For the reaaon my points not increase more. But now i understand that i did wrong. Even now i dont write that type of comments. Even whose are comments that type in my article i just ignore them.

But, now the questions, as a newbies how can i increase my subscribe?? Well. You are new here..?? Fine no problem. You always try to write a good article. And below your article you can tell I'm new here hope you are support me. Mind it here we are all dependent one another. So everyone must support you. Even you can try to write a good comments of others article. When he or she notice that you comments something good about his or her article they must subscribe you. So dont worry about subscriber. I hope if you write good and comments good you must find more and more subscriber and get good points. But if you do something else like spammers you cant do well. So please stop it. And go to ahead. Though I did it. But face problem. As my partner i hope you safe from that. And so i share my opinion. Mind it if you go to the Apex of a hill you must need more and more effort. And needs time. So give here your good quality time and back double must.

So again tell you please stop it and focus your mind to write good. Have a good day all. And stay safe this pandemic situation.

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @girlnextdoor
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That's nice. You learned the right thing to do here now. Great job!

I still remember that comment you wrote under my article requesting me to subscribe back to you hahaha but It's good that you are now one of those who wants to stop spamming ,👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear. I dont forget it. Even i gain some inspire from you that day. I do it in your article. May be you anxious about me. But i notice it also...you are a good minded and positive girl. Thanks for staying me. Hope stay with me till the end.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to stay positive as much as I can. Negativity will only bring us disappointments 💕

Actually I'm quite annoyed to see 'subscribe me, I back you' comments on my articles but I never don't mind them. I just think that maybe they don't know how the platform works yet. And that's how you are. Good thing that you know now and that you are spreading the message to others as well.

I'm happy to know that I'm able to inspire you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much helpful & information.. Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my camous mate...🙄☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do your work..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing good works..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already follow you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subbed you brother and your articles are really informative and interesting. I am always with you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it. Cause you comments my many articles. Even i also. So dont worry. Keep to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

liked and commented also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thinking dear. This is so much bored things that " please subscribe me, i will subscribe you ". I also ignore this type of comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good. Because if someone's love your article they must subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear❤❤✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago